UFC 114 Results – Winners & Highlights

Event: UFC 114: Rampage vs. Evans
Date: Sat., May. 29, 2010
Venue: MGM Grand Garden Arena
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
Total Fights: 11

UFC 114 featured a fight card with numerous finishes, with a main event war between Rashad Evans and Quinton Jackson. UFC 114 happend on Saturday, May 29, 2010. The main card kicked off at 6:00 PM ET and didn’t wrap up until around 8:00 PM ET. This event had 11 fights. In the co-main event, Rashad Evans defeated Quinton Jackson via Decision (Unanimous) in round 3.

UFC 114 results

Starting from the first fight ending with the main event. Here is a full list of results from UFC 114. Be sure to check out UFC 114 bonuses and payouts.

Ryan Jensen def. Jesse Forbes via Submission (Guillotine Choke) – Round 1, 1:06
Aaron Riley def. Joe Brammer via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Cyrille Diabate def. Luiz Cane via TKO (Punches) – Round 1, 2:13
Melvin Guillard def. Waylon Lowe via KO (Knee to the Body) – Round 3, 3:28
Efrain Escudero def. Dan Lauzon via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Dong Hyun Kim def. Amir Sadollah via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
John Hathaway def. Diego Sanchez via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Antonio Rogerio Nogueira def. Jason Brilz via Decision (Split) – Round 3, 5:00
Mike Russow def. Todd Duffee via KO (Punch) – Round 3, 2:32
Michael Bisping def. Dan Miller via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Rashad Evans def. Quinton Jackson via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00

‘Rampage vs. Evans’ complete results

Ryan Jensen vs. Jesse Forbes
Ryan Jensen defeated Jesse Forbes by Submission (Guillotine Choke) at 1:06 in round 1.

Aaron Riley vs. Joe Brammer
Aaron Riley pulled out a win against Joe Brammer in round 3 by Decision (Unanimous).

Cyrille Diabate vs. Luiz Cane
Cyrille Diabate bested Luiz Cane in round 1 at TKO (Punches).

Melvin Guillard vs. Waylon Lowe
Melvin Guillard got the victory over Waylon Lowe by KO (Knee to the Body) in round 1 at 3:28.

Efrain Escudero vs. Dan Lauzon
The fifth bout ended at 5:00 of round 3 with Efrain Escudero defeating Dan Lauzon by Decision (Unanimous).

Dong Hyun Kim vs. Amir Sadollah
Amir Sadollah lost to Dong Hyun Kim at 5:00 of round 3 via 3.

John Hathaway vs. Diego Sanchez
John Hathaway got the better of Diego Sanchez and won by Decision (Unanimous) in round 3 at 5:00.

Antonio Rogerio Nogueira vs. Jason Brilz
Antonio Rogerio Nogueira beat Jason Brilz by Decision (Split) at 5:00 of round 3.

Mike Russow vs. Todd Duffee
Mike Russow won in round 3 at 2:32 by KO (Punch); Steve Mazzagatti was the third man in the Octagon.

Michael Bisping vs. Dan Miller
The night’s co-main event ended at 5:00 of round 3 with Michael Bisping defeating Dan Miller by Decision (Unanimous).

Rashad Evans vs. Quinton Jackson
In the main event, Rashad Evans defeated Quinton Jackson by Decision (Unanimous) in round 3.

We use publicly available information from sources such as MMAscene and ESPN to ensure that our information is accurate. Check out all the upcoming UFC events.

Help us keep our pages up to date, please let us know let us know if we made a mistake.

MMA News & Rumors