UFC 119 Results – Winners & Highlights

Event: UFC 119: Mir vs. Cro Cop
Date: Sat., Sep. 25, 2010
Venue: Conseco Fieldhouse
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana
Total Fights: 11

UFC 119 featured a fight card with numerous finishes, with a main event battle between Frank Mir and Mirko Filipovic. UFC 119 happend on Saturday, September 25, 2010. The main card kicked off at 3:00 PM ET and didn’t wrap up until around 5:00 PM ET. This event had 11 fights. In the co-main event, Frank Mir defeated Mirko Filipovic via KO (Knee) in round 3.

UFC 119 results

Starting from the first fight ending with the main event. Here is a full list of results from UFC 119. Be sure to check out UFC 119 bonuses and payouts.

Sean McCorkle def. Mark Hunt via Submission (Straight Armbar) – Round 1, 1:03
T.J. Grant def. Julio Paulino via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Waylon Lowe def. Steve Lopez via Decision (Split) – Round 3, 5:00
Thiago Tavares def. Pat Audinwood via Submission (Guillotine Choke) – Round 3, 3:47
Matt Mitrione def. Joey Beltran via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
C.B. Dollaway def. Joe Doerksen via Submission (Guillotine Choke) – Round 1, 2:13
Melvin Guillard def. Jeremy Stephens via Decision (Split) – Round 3, 5:00
Sean Sherk def. Evan Dunham via Decision (Split) – Round 3, 5:00
Chris Lytle def. Matt Serra via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Ryan Bader def. Antonio Rogerio Nogueira via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Frank Mir def. Mirko Filipovic via KO (Knee) – Round 3, 4:02

‘Mir vs. Cro Cop’ complete results

Sean McCorkle vs. Mark Hunt
Sean McCorkle defeated Mark Hunt by Submission (Straight Armbar) at 1:03 in round 1.

T.J. Grant vs. Julio Paulino
T.J. Grant pulled out a win against Julio Paulino in round 3 by Decision (Unanimous).

Waylon Lowe vs. Steve Lopez
Waylon Lowe bested Steve Lopez in round 3 at Decision (Split).

Thiago Tavares vs. Pat Audinwood
Thiago Tavares got the victory over Pat Audinwood by Submission (Guillotine Choke) in round 1 at 3:47.

Matt Mitrione vs. Joey Beltran
The fifth bout ended at 5:00 of round 3 with Matt Mitrione defeating Joey Beltran by Decision (Unanimous).

C.B. Dollaway vs. Joe Doerksen
Joe Doerksen lost to C.B. Dollaway at 2:13 of round 1 via 1.

Melvin Guillard vs. Jeremy Stephens
Melvin Guillard got the better of Jeremy Stephens and won by Decision (Split) in round 3 at 5:00.

Sean Sherk vs. Evan Dunham
Sean Sherk beat Evan Dunham by Decision (Split) at 5:00 of round 3.

Chris Lytle vs. Matt Serra
Chris Lytle won in round 3 at 5:00 by Decision (Unanimous); Josh Rosenthal was the third man in the Octagon.

Ryan Bader vs. Antonio Rogerio Nogueira
The night’s co-main event ended at 5:00 of round 3 with Ryan Bader defeating Antonio Rogerio Nogueira by Decision (Unanimous).

Frank Mir vs. Mirko Filipovic
In the main event, Frank Mir defeated Mirko Filipovic by KO (Knee) in round 3.

We use publicly available information from sources such as MMAscene and ESPN to ensure that our information is accurate. Check out all the upcoming UFC events.

Help us keep our pages up to date, please let us know let us know if we made a mistake.

MMA News & Rumors