UFC 132 Results – Winners & Highlights

Event: UFC 132: Cruz vs. Faber 2
Date: Sat., Jul. 2, 2011
Venue: MGM Grand Garden Arena
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
Total Fights: 11

UFC 132 featured a fight card with numerous finishes, with a main event battle between Dominick Cruz and Urijah Faber. UFC 132 happend on Saturday, July 2, 2011. The main card kicked off at 2:00 PM ET and didn’t wrap up until around 4:00 PM ET. This event had 11 fights. In the co-main event, Dominick Cruz defeated Urijah Faber via Decision (Unanimous) in round 5.

UFC 132 results

Starting from the first fight ending with the main event. Here is a full list of results from UFC 132. Be sure to check out UFC 132 bonuses and payouts.

Jeff Hougland def. Donny Walker via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Anthony Njokuani def. Andre Winner via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Aaron Simpson def. Brad Tavares via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Brian Bowles def. Takeya Mizugaki via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Rafael dos Anjos def. George Sotiropoulos via KO (Punch) – Round 1, 0:59
Melvin Guillard def. Shane Roller via KO (Punches) – Round 1, 2:12
Carlos Condit def. Dong Hyun Kim via TKO (Flying Knee and Punches) – Round 1, 2:58
Tito Ortiz def. Ryan Bader via Submission (Guillotine Choke) – Round 1, 1:56
Dennis Siver def. Matt Wiman via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Chris Leben def. Wanderlei Silva via KO (Punches) – Round 1, 0:27
Dominick Cruz def. Urijah Faber via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 5, 5:00

‘Cruz vs. Faber 2’ complete results

Jeff Hougland vs. Donny Walker
Jeff Hougland defeated Donny Walker by Decision (Unanimous) at 5:00 in round 3.

Anthony Njokuani vs. Andre Winner
Anthony Njokuani pulled out a win against Andre Winner in round 3 by Decision (Unanimous).

Aaron Simpson vs. Brad Tavares
Aaron Simpson bested Brad Tavares in round 3 at Decision (Unanimous).

Brian Bowles vs. Takeya Mizugaki
Brian Bowles got the victory over Takeya Mizugaki by Decision (Unanimous) in round 3 at 5:00.

Rafael dos Anjos vs. George Sotiropoulos
The fifth bout ended at 0:59 of round 1 with Rafael dos Anjos defeating George Sotiropoulos by KO (Punch).

Melvin Guillard vs. Shane Roller
Shane Roller lost to Melvin Guillard at 2:12 of round 1 via 1.

Carlos Condit vs. Dong Hyun Kim
Carlos Condit got the better of Dong Hyun Kim and won by TKO (Flying Knee and Punches) in round 1 at 2:58.

Tito Ortiz vs. Ryan Bader
Tito Ortiz beat Ryan Bader by Submission (Guillotine Choke) at 1:56 of round 1.

Dennis Siver vs. Matt Wiman
Dennis Siver won in round 3 at 5:00 by Decision (Unanimous); Josh Rosenthal was the third man in the Octagon.

Chris Leben vs. Wanderlei Silva
The night’s co-main event ended at 0:27 of round 1 with Chris Leben defeating Wanderlei Silva by KO (Punches).

Dominick Cruz vs. Urijah Faber
In the main event, Dominick Cruz defeated Urijah Faber by Decision (Unanimous) in round 5.

We use publicly available information from sources such as MMAscene and ESPN to make sure that our information is accurate. Don't miss all the upcoming UFC events.

Help us keep our pages up to date, please let us know let us know if we made a mistake.

MMA News & Rumors