UFC 194 Results – Winners & Highlights

Event: UFC 194: Aldo vs. McGregor
Date: Sat., Dec. 12, 2015
Venue: MGM Grand Garden Arena
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
Total Fights: 12

UFC 194 featured a fight card with numerous finishes, with a main event showdown between Conor McGregor and Jose Aldo. UFC 194 happend on Saturday, December 12, 2015. The main card kicked off at 1:30 PM ET and didn’t wrap up until around 3:30 PM ET. This event had 12 fights. In the co-main event, Conor McGregor defeated Jose Aldo via KO (Punch) in round 1.

UFC 194 results

Starting from the first fight ending with the main event. Here is a full list of results from UFC 194. Be sure to check out UFC 194 bonuses and payouts.

Court McGee def. Marcio Alexandre Jr. via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Yancy Medeiros def. John Makdessi via Decision (Split) – Round 3, 5:00
Magomed Mustafaev def. Joe Proctor via TKO (Knees and Punches) – Round 1, 1:54
Leonardo Santos def. Kevin Lee via TKO (Punches) – Round 3, 3:26
Warlley Alves def. Colby Covington via Submission (Guillotine Choke) – Round 1, 1:26
Tecia Torres def. Jocelyn Jones-Lybarger via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Urijah Faber def. Frankie Saenz via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Max Holloway def. Jeremy Stephens via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Demian Maia def. Gunnar Nelson via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Yoel Romero def. Ronaldo Souza via Decision (Split) – Round 3, 5:00
Luke Rockhold def. Chris Weidman via TKO (Punches) – Round 4, 3:12
Conor McGregor def. Jose Aldo via KO (Punch) – Round 1, 0:13

‘Aldo vs. McGregor’ complete results

Court McGee vs. Marcio Alexandre Jr.
Court McGee defeated Marcio Alexandre Jr. by Decision (Unanimous) at 5:00 in round 3.

Yancy Medeiros vs. John Makdessi
Yancy Medeiros pulled out a win against John Makdessi in round 3 by Decision (Split).

Magomed Mustafaev vs. Joe Proctor
Magomed Mustafaev bested Joe Proctor in round 1 at TKO (Knees and Punches).

Leonardo Santos vs. Kevin Lee
Leonardo Santos got the victory over Kevin Lee by TKO (Punches) in round 1 at 3:26.

Warlley Alves vs. Colby Covington
The fifth bout ended at 1:26 of round 1 with Warlley Alves defeating Colby Covington by Submission (Guillotine Choke).

Tecia Torres vs. Jocelyn Jones-Lybarger
Jocelyn Jones-Lybarger lost to Tecia Torres at 5:00 of round 3 via 3.

Urijah Faber vs. Frankie Saenz
Urijah Faber got the better of Frankie Saenz and won by Decision (Unanimous) in round 3 at 5:00.

Max Holloway vs. Jeremy Stephens
Max Holloway beat Jeremy Stephens by Decision (Unanimous) at 5:00 of round 3.

Demian Maia vs. Gunnar Nelson
Demian Maia won in round 3 at 5:00 by Decision (Unanimous); Herb Dean was the third man in the Octagon.

Yoel Romero vs. Ronaldo Souza
Yoel Romero battled Ronaldo Souza and took the win by Decision (Split) in round 3 at 5:00.

Luke Rockhold vs. Chris Weidman
The night’s co-main event ended at 3:12 of round 4 with Luke Rockhold defeating Chris Weidman by TKO (Punches).

Conor McGregor vs. Jose Aldo
In the main event, Conor McGregor defeated Jose Aldo by KO (Punch) in round 1.

We use publicly available information from sources such as MMAscene and ESPN to make sure that our information is accurate. Check out all the upcoming UFC events.

Help us keep our pages up to date, please let us know let us know if we made a mistake.

MMA News & Rumors