UFC 195 Results – Winners & Highlights

Event: UFC 195: Lawler vs. Condit
Date: Sat., Jan. 2, 2016
Venue: MGM Grand Garden Arena
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada, U.S.
Total Fights: 12

UFC 195 featured a fight card with numerous finishes, with a main event war between Robbie Lawler and Carlos Condit. UFC 195 happend on Saturday, January 2, 2016. The main card kicked off at 10:00 PM ET and didn’t wrap up until around 12:00 AM ET. This event had 12 fights. In the co-main event, Robbie Lawler defeated Carlos Condit via Decision (Split) in round 5.

UFC 195 results

Starting from the first fight ending with the main event. Here is a full list of results from UFC 195. Be sure to check out UFC 195 bonuses and payouts.

Sheldon Westcott def. Edgar Garcia via TKO (Punches) – Round 1, 3:12
Michinori Tanaka def. Joe Soto via Decision (Split) – Round 3, 5:00
Dustin Poirier def. Joseph Duffy via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Drew Dober def. Scott Holtzman via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Justine Kish def. Nina Ansaroff via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Alex Morono def. Kyle Noke via Decision (Split) – Round 3, 5:00
Michael McDonald def. Masanori Kanehara via Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) – Round 2, 2:09
Abel Trujillo def. Tony Sims via Submission (Guillotine Choke) – Round 1, 3:18
Brian Ortega def. Diego Brandao via Submission (Triangle Choke) – Round 3, 1:37
Albert Tumenov def. Lorenz Larkin via Decision (Split) – Round 3, 5:00
Stipe Miocic def. Andrei Arlovski via TKO (Punches) – Round 1, 0:54
Robbie Lawler def. Carlos Condit via Decision (Split) – Round 5, 5:00

‘Lawler vs. Condit’ complete results

Sheldon Westcott vs. Edgar Garcia
Sheldon Westcott defeated Edgar Garcia by TKO (Punches) at 3:12 in round 1.

Michinori Tanaka vs. Joe Soto
Michinori Tanaka pulled out a win against Joe Soto in round 3 by Decision (Split).

Dustin Poirier vs. Joseph Duffy
Dustin Poirier bested Joseph Duffy in round 3 at Decision (Unanimous).

Drew Dober vs. Scott Holtzman
Drew Dober got the victory over Scott Holtzman by Decision (Unanimous) in round 3 at 5:00.

Justine Kish vs. Nina Ansaroff
The fifth bout ended at 5:00 of round 3 with Justine Kish defeating Nina Ansaroff by Decision (Unanimous).

Alex Morono vs. Kyle Noke
Kyle Noke lost to Alex Morono at 5:00 of round 3 via 3.

Michael McDonald vs. Masanori Kanehara
Michael McDonald got the better of Masanori Kanehara and won by Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) in round 2 at 2:09.

Abel Trujillo vs. Tony Sims
Abel Trujillo beat Tony Sims by Submission (Guillotine Choke) at 3:18 of round 1.

Brian Ortega vs. Diego Brandao
Brian Ortega won in round 3 at 1:37 by Submission (Triangle Choke); Herb Dean was the third man in the Octagon.

Albert Tumenov vs. Lorenz Larkin
Albert Tumenov battled Lorenz Larkin and took the win by Decision (Split) in round 3 at 5:00.

Stipe Miocic vs. Andrei Arlovski
The night’s co-main event ended at 0:54 of round 1 with Stipe Miocic defeating Andrei Arlovski by TKO (Punches).

Robbie Lawler vs. Carlos Condit
In the main event, Robbie Lawler defeated Carlos Condit by Decision (Split) in round 5.

We use publicly available information from sources such as MMAscene and ESPN to make sure that our information is accurate. Check out all the upcoming UFC events.

Help us keep our pages up to date, please let us know let us know if we made a mistake.

MMA News & Rumors