UFC 215 Results – Winners & Highlights

Event: UFC 215: Nunes vs. Shevchenko 2
Date: Sat., Sep. 9, 2017
Venue: Rogers Place
Location: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Total Fights: 11

UFC 215 featured a fight card with numerous finishes, with a main event showdown between Amanda Nunes and Valentina Shevchenko. UFC 215 happend on Saturday, September 9, 2017. The main card kicked off at 3:00 PM ET and didn’t wrap up until around 5:00 PM ET. This event had 11 fights. In the co-main event, Amanda Nunes defeated Valentina Shevchenko via Decision (Split) in round 5.

UFC 215 results

Starting from the first fight ending with the main event. Here is a full list of results from UFC 215. Be sure to check out UFC 215 bonuses and payouts.

Kajan Johnson def. Adriano Martins via KO (Punch) – Round 3, 0:49
Arjan Singh Bhullar def. Luis Henrique Barbosa de Oliveira via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Alex White def. Mitch Clarke via TKO (Punches) – Round 2, 4:36
Rick Glenn def. Gavin Tucker via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Sarah Moras def. Ashlee Evans-Smith via Submission (Armbar) – Round 1, 2:51
Ketlen Vieira def. Sara McMann via Submission (Arm-Triangle Choke) – Round 2, 4:16
Jeremy Stephens def. Gilbert Melendez via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Ilir Latifi def. Tyson Pedro via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Henry Cejudo def. Wilson Reis via TKO (Punches) – Round 2, 0:25
Rafael dos Anjos def. Neil Magny via Submission (Arm-Triangle Choke) – Round 1, 3:43
Amanda Nunes def. Valentina Shevchenko via Decision (Split) – Round 5, 5:00

‘Nunes vs. Shevchenko 2’ complete results

Kajan Johnson vs. Adriano Martins
Kajan Johnson defeated Adriano Martins by KO (Punch) at 0:49 in round 3.

Arjan Singh Bhullar vs. Luis Henrique Barbosa de Oliveira
Arjan Singh Bhullar pulled out a win against Luis Henrique Barbosa de Oliveira in round 3 by Decision (Unanimous).

Alex White vs. Mitch Clarke
Alex White bested Mitch Clarke in round 2 at TKO (Punches).

Rick Glenn vs. Gavin Tucker
Rick Glenn got the victory over Gavin Tucker by Decision (Unanimous) in round 3 at 5:00.

Sarah Moras vs. Ashlee Evans-Smith
The fifth bout ended at 2:51 of round 1 with Sarah Moras defeating Ashlee Evans-Smith by Submission (Armbar).

Ketlen Vieira vs. Sara McMann
Sara McMann lost to Ketlen Vieira at 4:16 of round 2 via 2.

Jeremy Stephens vs. Gilbert Melendez
Jeremy Stephens got the better of Gilbert Melendez and won by Decision (Unanimous) in round 3 at 5:00.

Ilir Latifi vs. Tyson Pedro
Ilir Latifi beat Tyson Pedro by Decision (Unanimous) at 5:00 of round 3.

Henry Cejudo vs. Wilson Reis
Henry Cejudo won in round 2 at 0:25 by TKO (Punches); Yves Lavigne was the third man in the Octagon.

Rafael dos Anjos vs. Neil Magny
The night’s co-main event ended at 3:43 of round 1 with Rafael dos Anjos defeating Neil Magny by Submission (Arm-Triangle Choke).

Amanda Nunes vs. Valentina Shevchenko
In the main event, Amanda Nunes defeated Valentina Shevchenko by Decision (Split) in round 5.

We use publicly available information from sources such as MMAscene and ESPN to make sure that our information is accurate. Don't miss all the upcoming UFC events.

Help us keep our pages up to date, please let us know let us know if we made a mistake.

MMA News & Rumors