UFC 267 Results – Winners & Highlights

Event: UFC 267: Blachowicz vs. Teixeira
Date: Sat., Oct. 30, 2021
Venue: Etihad Arena
Location: Yas Island, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Total Fights: 14

UFC 267 featured a fight card with numerous finishes, with a main event battle between Glover Teixeira and Jan Blachowicz. UFC 267 happend on Saturday, October 30, 2021. The main card kicked off at 2:00 PM ET and didn’t wrap up until around 4:00 PM ET. This event had 14 fights. In the co-main event, Glover Teixeira defeated Jan Blachowicz via Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) in round 2.

UFC 267 results

Starting from the first fight ending with the main event. Here is a full list of results from UFC 267. Be sure to check out UFC 267 bonuses and payouts.

Andre Petroski def. Yaozong Hu via Submission (Arm-Triangle Choke) – Round 3, 4:46
Lerone Murphy def. Makwan Amirkhani via KO (Knee) – Round 2, 0:14
Michal Oleksiejczuk def. Shamil Gamzatov via TKO (Punches) – Round 1, 3:31
Elizeu Zaleski dos Santos def. Benoit St. Denis via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 2, 5:00
Albert Duraev def. Roman Kopylov via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Zubaira Tukhugov def. Ricardo Ramos via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Amanda Ribas def. Virna Jandiroba via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Magomed Ankalaev def. Volkan Oezdemir via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Khamzat Chimaev def. Jingliang Li via Technical Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) – Round 1, 3:16
Alexander Volkov def. Marcin Tybura via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Islam Makhachev def. Dan Hooker via Submission (Kimura) – Round 1, 2:25
Petr Yan def. Cory Sandhagen via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 5, 5:00
Glover Teixeira def. Jan Blachowicz via Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) – Round 2, 3:02

‘Blachowicz vs. Teixeira’ complete results

Andre Petroski vs. Yaozong Hu
Andre Petroski defeated Yaozong Hu by Submission (Arm-Triangle Choke) at 4:46 in round 3.

Lerone Murphy vs. Makwan Amirkhani
Lerone Murphy pulled out a win against Makwan Amirkhani in round 2 by KO (Knee).

Michal Oleksiejczuk vs. Shamil Gamzatov
Michal Oleksiejczuk bested Shamil Gamzatov in round 1 at TKO (Punches).

Elizeu Zaleski dos Santos vs. Benoit St. Denis
Elizeu Zaleski dos Santos got the victory over Benoit St. Denis by Decision (Unanimous) in round 3 at 5:00.

Albert Duraev vs. Roman Kopylov
The fifth bout ended at 5:00 of round 3 with Albert Duraev defeating Roman Kopylov by Decision (Unanimous).

Zubaira Tukhugov vs. Ricardo Ramos
Ricardo Ramos lost to Zubaira Tukhugov at 5:00 of round 3 via 3.

Amanda Ribas vs. Virna Jandiroba
Amanda Ribas got the better of Virna Jandiroba and won by Decision (Unanimous) in round 3 at 5:00.

Magomed Ankalaev vs. Volkan Oezdemir
Magomed Ankalaev beat Volkan Oezdemir by Decision (Unanimous) at 5:00 of round 3.

Khamzat Chimaev vs. Jingliang Li
Khamzat Chimaev won in round 1 at 3:16 by Technical Submission (Rear-Naked Choke); Jason Herzog was the third man in the Octagon.

Alexander Volkov vs. Marcin Tybura
Alexander Volkov battled Marcin Tybura and took the win by Decision (Unanimous) in round 3 at 5:00.

Islam Makhachev vs. Dan Hooker
Islam Makhachev prevailed over Dan Hooker. Islam Makhachev won in round 1 by Submission (Kimura).

Petr Yan vs. Cory Sandhagen
The night’s co-main event ended at 5:00 of round 5 with Petr Yan defeating Cory Sandhagen by Decision (Unanimous).

Glover Teixeira vs. Jan Blachowicz
In the main event, Glover Teixeira defeated Jan Blachowicz by Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) in round 2.

We use publicly available information from sources such as MMAscene and ESPN to ensure that our information is accurate. Don't miss all the upcoming UFC events.

Help us keep our pages up to date, please let us know let us know if we made a mistake.

MMA News & Rumors