UFC Fight Night 125 Results – Winners & Highlights

Event: UFC Fight Night 125: Machida vs. Anders
Date: Sat., Feb. 3, 2018
Venue: Arena Guilherme Paraense
Location: Belem, Brazil
Total Fights: 11

UFC Fight Night 125 featured a fight card with numerous finishes, with a main event showdown between Lyoto Machida and Eryk Anders. UFC Fight Night 125 happend on Saturday, February 3, 2018. The main card kicked off at 10:00 PM ET and didn’t wrap up until around 12:00 AM ET. This event had 11 fights. In the co-main event, Lyoto Machida defeated Eryk Anders via Decision (Split) in round 5.

UFC Fight Night 125 results

Starting from the first fight ending with the main event. Here is a full list of results from UFC Fight Night 125. Be sure to check out UFC Fight Night 125 bonuses and payouts.

Deiveson Figueiredo def. Joseph Morales via TKO (Punches) – Round 2, 4:34
Iuri Alcantara def. Joe Soto via TKO (Kick to the Body and Punches) – Round 1, 1:06
Polyana Viana def. Maia Kahaunaele-Stevenson via Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) – Round 1, 3:50
Alan Patrick Silva Alves def. Damir Hadzovic via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 1, 5:00
Sergio Moraes def. Tim Means via Decision (Split) – Round 3, 5:00
Thiago Santos def. Anthony Smith via TKO (Kick to the Body and Punches) – Round 2, 1:03
Douglas Silva de Andrade def. Marlon Vera via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Timothy Johnson def. Marcelo Golm via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Michel Prazeres def. Desmond Green via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Valentina Shevchenko def. Priscila Cachoeira via Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) – Round 2, 4:25
Lyoto Machida def. Eryk Anders via Decision (Split) – Round 5, 5:00

‘Machida vs. Anders’ complete results

Deiveson Figueiredo vs. Joseph Morales
Deiveson Figueiredo defeated Joseph Morales by TKO (Punches) at 4:34 in round 2.

Iuri Alcantara vs. Joe Soto
Iuri Alcantara pulled out a win against Joe Soto in round 1 by TKO (Kick to the Body and Punches).

Polyana Viana vs. Maia Kahaunaele-Stevenson
Polyana Viana bested Maia Kahaunaele-Stevenson in round 1 at Submission (Rear-Naked Choke).

Alan Patrick Silva Alves vs. Damir Hadzovic
Alan Patrick Silva Alves got the victory over Damir Hadzovic by Decision (Unanimous) in round 3 at 5:00.

Sergio Moraes vs. Tim Means
The fifth bout ended at 5:00 of round 3 with Sergio Moraes defeating Tim Means by Decision (Split).

Thiago Santos vs. Anthony Smith
Anthony Smith lost to Thiago Santos at 1:03 of round 2 via 2.

Douglas Silva de Andrade vs. Marlon Vera
Douglas Silva de Andrade got the better of Marlon Vera and won by Decision (Unanimous) in round 3 at 5:00.

Timothy Johnson vs. Marcelo Golm
Timothy Johnson beat Marcelo Golm by Decision (Unanimous) at 5:00 of round 3.

Michel Prazeres vs. Desmond Green
Michel Prazeres won in round 3 at 5:00 by Decision (Unanimous); Mario Yamasaki was the third man in the Octagon.

Valentina Shevchenko vs. Priscila Cachoeira
The night’s co-main event ended at 4:25 of round 2 with Valentina Shevchenko defeating Priscila Cachoeira by Submission (Rear-Naked Choke).

Lyoto Machida vs. Eryk Anders
In the main event, Lyoto Machida defeated Eryk Anders by Decision (Split) in round 5.

We use publicly available information from sources such as MMAscene and ESPN to make sure that our information is accurate. Don't miss all the upcoming UFC events.

Help us keep our pages up to date, please let us know let us know if we made a mistake.

MMA News & Rumors