UFC Fight Night 142 Results – Winners & Highlights

Event: UFC Fight Night 142: dos Santos vs. Tuivasa
Date: Sat., Dec. 1, 2018
Venue: Adelaide Entertainment Centre
Location: Adelaide, Australia
Total Fights: 12

UFC Fight Night 142 featured a fight card with numerous finishes, with a main event war between Junior dos Santos and Tai Tuivasa. UFC Fight Night 142 happend on Saturday, December 1, 2018. The main card kicked off at 10:00 PM ET and didn’t wrap up until around 12:00 AM ET. This event had 12 fights. In the co-main event, Junior dos Santos defeated Tai Tuivasa via TKO (Punches) in round 2.

UFC Fight Night 142 results

Starting from the first fight ending with the main event. Here is a full list of results from UFC Fight Night 142. Be sure to check out UFC Fight Night 142 bonuses and payouts.

Damir Ismagulov def. Alex Gorgees via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Christos Giagos def. Mizuto Hirota via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Kai Kara-France def. Elias Garcia via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Keita Nakamura def. Salim Touahri via Decision (Split) – Round 3, 5:00
Wilson Reis def. Ben Nguyen via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Alexey Kunchenko def. Yushin Okami via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Jim Crute def. Paul Craig via Submission (Kimura) – Round 3, 4:51
Sodiq Yusuff def. Suman Mokhtarian via TKO (Punches) – Round 1, 2:14
Anthony Rocco Martin def. Jake Matthews via Submission (Anaconda Choke) – Round 3, 1:19
Justin Willis def. Mark Hunt via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Mauricio Rua def. Tyson Pedro via TKO (Punches) – Round 3, 0:43
Junior dos Santos def. Tai Tuivasa via TKO (Punches) – Round 2, 2:30

‘dos Santos vs. Tuivasa’ complete results

Damir Ismagulov vs. Alex Gorgees
Damir Ismagulov defeated Alex Gorgees by Decision (Unanimous) at 5:00 in round 3.

Christos Giagos vs. Mizuto Hirota
Christos Giagos pulled out a win against Mizuto Hirota in round 3 by Decision (Unanimous).

Kai Kara-France vs. Elias Garcia
Kai Kara-France bested Elias Garcia in round 3 at Decision (Unanimous).

Keita Nakamura vs. Salim Touahri
Keita Nakamura got the victory over Salim Touahri by Decision (Split) in round 3 at 5:00.

Wilson Reis vs. Ben Nguyen
The fifth bout ended at 5:00 of round 3 with Wilson Reis defeating Ben Nguyen by Decision (Unanimous).

Alexey Kunchenko vs. Yushin Okami
Yushin Okami lost to Alexey Kunchenko at 5:00 of round 3 via 3.

Jim Crute vs. Paul Craig
Jim Crute got the better of Paul Craig and won by Submission (Kimura) in round 3 at 4:51.

Sodiq Yusuff vs. Suman Mokhtarian
Sodiq Yusuff beat Suman Mokhtarian by TKO (Punches) at 2:14 of round 1.

Anthony Rocco Martin vs. Jake Matthews
Anthony Rocco Martin won in round 3 at 1:19 by Submission (Anaconda Choke); Steve Perceval was the third man in the Octagon.

Justin Willis vs. Mark Hunt
Justin Willis battled Mark Hunt and took the win by Decision (Unanimous) in round 3 at 5:00.

Mauricio Rua vs. Tyson Pedro
The night’s co-main event ended at 0:43 of round 3 with Mauricio Rua defeating Tyson Pedro by TKO (Punches).

Junior dos Santos vs. Tai Tuivasa
In the main event, Junior dos Santos defeated Tai Tuivasa by TKO (Punches) in round 2.

We use publicly available information from sources such as MMAscene and ESPN to ensure that our information is accurate. View all the upcoming UFC events.

Help us keep our pages up to date, please let us know let us know if we made a mistake.

MMA News & Rumors