UFC Fight Night 150 Results – Winners & Highlights

Event: UFC Fight Night 150: Jacare vs. Hermansson
Date: Sat., Apr. 27, 2019
Venue: BB&T Center
Location: Sunrise, Florida
Total Fights: 13

UFC Fight Night 150 featured a fight card with numerous finishes, with a main event war between Jack Hermansson and Ronaldo Souza. UFC Fight Night 150 happend on Saturday, April 27, 2019. The main card kicked off at 9:00 PM ET and didn’t wrap up until around 11:00 PM ET. This event had 13 fights. In the co-main event, Jack Hermansson defeated Ronaldo Souza via Decision (Unanimous) in round 5.

UFC Fight Night 150 results

Starting from the first fight ending with the main event. Here is a full list of results from UFC Fight Night 150. Be sure to check out UFC Fight Night 150 bonuses and payouts.

Dhiego Lima def. Court McGee via Decision (Split) – Round 3, 5:00
Angela Hill def. Jodie Esquibel via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Jim Miller def. Jason Gonzalez via Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) – Round 1, 2:12
Gilbert Burns def. Mike Davis via Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) – Round 3, 4:15
Carla Esparza def. Virna Jandiroba via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Augusto Sakai def. Andrei Arlovski via Decision (Split) – Round 3, 5:00
Takashi Sato def. Ben Saunders via TKO (Punches and Elbows) – Round 2, 1:18
Roosevelt Roberts def. Thomas Gifford via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Cory Sandhagen def. John Lineker via Decision (Split) – Round 3, 5:00
Glover Teixeira def. Ion Cutelaba via Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) – Round 2, 3:37
Mike Perry def. Alex Oliveira via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Greg Hardy def. Dmitry Smoliakov via TKO (Punches) – Round 1, 2:15
Jack Hermansson def. Ronaldo Souza via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 5, 5:00

‘Jacare vs. Hermansson’ complete results

Dhiego Lima vs. Court McGee
Dhiego Lima defeated Court McGee by Decision (Split) at 5:00 in round 3.

Angela Hill vs. Jodie Esquibel
Angela Hill pulled out a win against Jodie Esquibel in round 3 by Decision (Unanimous).

Jim Miller vs. Jason Gonzalez
Jim Miller bested Jason Gonzalez in round 1 at Submission (Rear-Naked Choke).

Gilbert Burns vs. Mike Davis
Gilbert Burns got the victory over Mike Davis by Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) in round 2 at 4:15.

Carla Esparza vs. Virna Jandiroba
The fifth bout ended at 5:00 of round 3 with Carla Esparza defeating Virna Jandiroba by Decision (Unanimous).

Augusto Sakai vs. Andrei Arlovski
Andrei Arlovski lost to Augusto Sakai at 5:00 of round 3 via 3.

Takashi Sato vs. Ben Saunders
Takashi Sato got the better of Ben Saunders and won by TKO (Punches and Elbows) in round 2 at 1:18.

Roosevelt Roberts vs. Thomas Gifford
Roosevelt Roberts beat Thomas Gifford by Decision (Unanimous) at 5:00 of round 3.

Cory Sandhagen vs. John Lineker
Cory Sandhagen won in round 3 at 5:00 by Decision (Split); Keith Peterson was the third man in the Octagon.

Glover Teixeira vs. Ion Cutelaba
Glover Teixeira battled Ion Cutelaba and took the win by Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) in round 2 at 3:37.

Mike Perry vs. Alex Oliveira
Mike Perry prevailed over Alex Oliveira. Mike Perry won in round 3 by Decision (Unanimous).

Greg Hardy vs. Dmitry Smoliakov
The night’s co-main event ended at 2:15 of round 1 with Greg Hardy defeating Dmitry Smoliakov by TKO (Punches).

Jack Hermansson vs. Ronaldo Souza
In the main event, Jack Hermansson defeated Ronaldo Souza by Decision (Unanimous) in round 5.

We use publicly available information from sources such as MMAscene and ESPN to make sure that our information is accurate. Check out all the upcoming UFC events.

Help us keep our pages up to date, please let us know let us know if we made a mistake.

MMA News & Rumors