UFC Fight Night 154 Results – Winners & Highlights

Event: UFC Fight Night 154: Moicano vs. The Korean Zombie
Date: Sat., Jun. 22, 2019
Venue: Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Total Fights: 11

UFC Fight Night 154 featured a fight card with numerous finishes, with a main event war between Chan Sung Jung and Renato Carneiro. UFC Fight Night 154 happend on Saturday, June 22, 2019. The main card kicked off at 7:00 PM ET and didn’t wrap up until around 9:00 PM ET. This event had 11 fights. In the co-main event, Chan Sung Jung defeated Renato Carneiro via TKO (Punches) in round 1.

UFC Fight Night 154 results

Starting from the first fight ending with the main event. Here is a full list of results from UFC Fight Night 154. Be sure to check out UFC Fight Night 154 bonuses and payouts.

Deron Winn def. Eric Spicely via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Molly McCann def. Ariane Lipski via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Jairzinho Rozenstruik def. Allen Crowder via KO (Punches) – Round 1, 0:09
Luis Pena def. Matt Wiman via TKO (Punches) – Round 3, 1:14
Ashley Yoder def. Syuri Kondo via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Dan Ige def. Kevin Aguilar via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Kevin Holland def. Alessio Di Chirico via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Andrea Lee def. Montana De La Rosa via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Andre Ewell def. Anderson dos Santos via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Randy Brown def. Bryan Barberena via TKO (Punches) – Round 3, 2:54
Chan Sung Jung def. Renato Carneiro via TKO (Punches) – Round 1, 0:58

‘Moicano vs. The Korean Zombie’ complete results

Deron Winn vs. Eric Spicely
Deron Winn defeated Eric Spicely by Decision (Unanimous) at 5:00 in round 3.

Molly McCann vs. Ariane Lipski
Molly McCann pulled out a win against Ariane Lipski in round 3 by Decision (Unanimous).

Jairzinho Rozenstruik vs. Allen Crowder
Jairzinho Rozenstruik bested Allen Crowder in round 1 at KO (Punches).

Luis Pena vs. Matt Wiman
Luis Pena got the victory over Matt Wiman by TKO (Punches) in round 3 at 1:14.

Ashley Yoder vs. Syuri Kondo
The fifth bout ended at 5:00 of round 3 with Ashley Yoder defeating Syuri Kondo by Decision (Unanimous).

Dan Ige vs. Kevin Aguilar
Kevin Aguilar lost to Dan Ige at 5:00 of round 3 via 3.

Kevin Holland vs. Alessio Di Chirico
Kevin Holland got the better of Alessio Di Chirico and won by Decision (Unanimous) in round 3 at 5:00.

Andrea Lee vs. Montana De La Rosa
Andrea Lee beat Montana De La Rosa by Decision (Unanimous) at 5:00 of round 3.

Andre Ewell vs. Anderson dos Santos
Andre Ewell won in round 3 at 5:00 by Decision (Unanimous); Dan Miragliotta was the third man in the Octagon.

Randy Brown vs. Bryan Barberena
The night’s co-main event ended at 2:54 of round 3 with Randy Brown defeating Bryan Barberena by TKO (Punches).

Chan Sung Jung vs. Renato Carneiro
In the main event, Chan Sung Jung defeated Renato Carneiro by TKO (Punches) in round 1.

We use publicly available information from sources such as MMAscene and ESPN to ensure that our information is accurate. Don't miss all the upcoming UFC events.

Help us keep our pages up to date, please let us know let us know if we made a mistake.

MMA News & Rumors