UFC Fight Night 157 Results – Winners & Highlights

Event: UFC Fight Night 157: Andrade vs. Zhang
Date: Sat., Aug. 31, 2019
Venue: Shenzhen Universiade Sports Centre
Location: Shenzhen, Guangdong, China
Total Fights: 11

UFC Fight Night 157 featured a fight card with numerous finishes, with a main event war between Weili Zhang and Jessica Andrade. UFC Fight Night 157 happend on Saturday, August 31, 2019. The main card kicked off at 6:00 AM ET and didn’t wrap up until around 8:00 AM ET. This event had 11 fights. In the co-main event, Weili Zhang defeated Jessica Andrade via TKO (Knees and Punches) in round 1.

UFC Fight Night 157 results

Starting from the first fight ending with the main event. Here is a full list of results from UFC Fight Night 157. Be sure to check out UFC Fight Night 157 bonuses and payouts.

Karol Rosa def. Lara Fritzen Procopio via Decision (Split) – Round 3, 5:00
Heili Alateng def. Danaa Batgerel via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Damir Ismagulov def. Thiago Moises via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Da Un Jung def. Khadis Ibragimov via Submission (Guillotine Choke) – Round 3, 2:00
Su Mudaerji def. Andre Soukhamthath via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Anthony Hernandez def. Jun Yong Park via Submission (Anaconda Choke) – Round 2, 4:39
Mizuki Inoue def. Yanan Wu via Decision (Split) – Round 3, 5:00
Kenan Song def. Derrick Krantz via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Kai Kara-France def. Mark De La Rosa via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Jingliang Li def. Elizeu Zaleski dos Santos via TKO (Punches) – Round 3, 4:51
Weili Zhang def. Jessica Andrade via TKO (Knees and Punches) – Round 1, 0:42

‘Andrade vs. Zhang’ complete results

Karol Rosa vs. Lara Fritzen Procopio
Karol Rosa defeated Lara Fritzen Procopio by Decision (Split) at 5:00 in round 3.

Heili Alateng vs. Danaa Batgerel
Heili Alateng pulled out a win against Danaa Batgerel in round 3 by Decision (Unanimous).

Damir Ismagulov vs. Thiago Moises
Damir Ismagulov bested Thiago Moises in round 3 at Decision (Unanimous).

Da Un Jung vs. Khadis Ibragimov
Da Un Jung got the victory over Khadis Ibragimov by Submission (Guillotine Choke) in round 3 at 2:00.

Su Mudaerji vs. Andre Soukhamthath
The fifth bout ended at 5:00 of round 3 with Su Mudaerji defeating Andre Soukhamthath by Decision (Unanimous).

Anthony Hernandez vs. Jun Yong Park
Jun Yong Park lost to Anthony Hernandez at 4:39 of round 2 via 2.

Mizuki Inoue vs. Yanan Wu
Mizuki Inoue got the better of Yanan Wu and won by Decision (Split) in round 3 at 5:00.

Kenan Song vs. Derrick Krantz
Kenan Song beat Derrick Krantz by Decision (Unanimous) at 5:00 of round 3.

Kai Kara-France vs. Mark De La Rosa
Kai Kara-France won in round 3 at 5:00 by Decision (Unanimous); John Sharp was the third man in the Octagon.

Jingliang Li vs. Elizeu Zaleski dos Santos
The night’s co-main event ended at 4:51 of round 3 with Jingliang Li defeating Elizeu Zaleski dos Santos by TKO (Punches).

Weili Zhang vs. Jessica Andrade
In the main event, Weili Zhang defeated Jessica Andrade by TKO (Knees and Punches) in round 1.

We use publicly available information from sources such as MMAscene and ESPN to make sure that our information is accurate. View all the upcoming UFC events.

Help us keep our pages up to date, please let us know let us know if we made a mistake.

MMA News & Rumors