UFC Fight Night 167 Results – Winners & Highlights

Event: UFC Fight Night 167: Anderson vs. Blachowicz 2
Date: Sat., Feb. 15, 2020
Venue: Santa Ana Star Center
Location: Rio Rancho, NM
Total Fights: 13

UFC Fight Night 167 featured a fight card with numerous finishes, with a main event showdown between Jan Blachowicz and Corey Anderson. UFC Fight Night 167 happend on Saturday, February 15, 2020. The main card kicked off at 8:00 PM ET and didn’t wrap up until around 10:00 PM ET. This event had 13 fights. In the co-main event, Jan Blachowicz defeated Corey Anderson via KO (Punch) in round 1.

UFC Fight Night 167 results

Starting from the first fight ending with the main event. Here is a full list of results from UFC Fight Night 167. Be sure to check out UFC Fight Night 167 bonuses and payouts.

Raulian Paiva def. Mark De La Rosa via KO (Punches) – Round 2, 4:42
Macy Chiasson def. Shanna Young via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Merab Dvalishvili def. Casey Kenney via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Devin Clark def. Dequan Townsend via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Scott Holtzman def. Jim Miller via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
John Dodson def. Nathaniel Wood via TKO (Punches) – Round 3, 0:16
Daniel Rodriguez def. Tim Means via Submission (Guillotine Choke) – Round 2, 3:37
Lando Vannata def. Yancy Medeiros via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Ray Borg def. Rogerio Bontorin via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Brok Weaver def. Rodrigo Vargas via Disqualification (Illegal Knee) – Round 1, 4:02
Montana De La Rosa def. Mara Romero Borella via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Diego Sanchez def. Michel Pereira via Disqualification (Illegal Knee) – Round 3, 3:09
Jan Blachowicz def. Corey Anderson via KO (Punch) – Round 1, 3:08

‘Anderson vs. Blachowicz 2’ complete results

Raulian Paiva vs. Mark De La Rosa
Raulian Paiva defeated Mark De La Rosa by KO (Punches) at 4:42 in round 2.

Macy Chiasson vs. Shanna Young
Macy Chiasson pulled out a win against Shanna Young in round 3 by Decision (Unanimous).

Merab Dvalishvili vs. Casey Kenney
Merab Dvalishvili bested Casey Kenney in round 3 at Decision (Unanimous).

Devin Clark vs. Dequan Townsend
Devin Clark got the victory over Dequan Townsend by Decision (Unanimous) in round 3 at 5:00.

Scott Holtzman vs. Jim Miller
The fifth bout ended at 5:00 of round 3 with Scott Holtzman defeating Jim Miller by Decision (Unanimous).

John Dodson vs. Nathaniel Wood
Nathaniel Wood lost to John Dodson at 0:16 of round 3 via 3.

Daniel Rodriguez vs. Tim Means
Daniel Rodriguez got the better of Tim Means and won by Submission (Guillotine Choke) in round 2 at 3:37.

Lando Vannata vs. Yancy Medeiros
Lando Vannata beat Yancy Medeiros by Decision (Unanimous) at 5:00 of round 3.

Ray Borg vs. Rogerio Bontorin
Ray Borg won in round 3 at 5:00 by Decision (Unanimous); Jason Herzog was the third man in the Octagon.

Brok Weaver vs. Rodrigo Vargas
Brok Weaver battled Rodrigo Vargas and took the win by Disqualification (Illegal Knee) in round 1 at 4:02.

Montana De La Rosa vs. Mara Romero Borella
Montana De La Rosa prevailed over Mara Romero Borella. Montana De La Rosa won in round 3 by Decision (Unanimous).

Diego Sanchez vs. Michel Pereira
The night’s co-main event ended at 3:09 of round 3 with Diego Sanchez defeating Michel Pereira by Disqualification (Illegal Knee).

Jan Blachowicz vs. Corey Anderson
In the main event, Jan Blachowicz defeated Corey Anderson by KO (Punch) in round 1.

We use publicly available information from sources such as MMAscene and ESPN to ensure that our information is accurate. Don't miss all the upcoming UFC events.

Help us keep our pages up to date, please let us know let us know if we made a mistake.

MMA News & Rumors