UFC Fight Night 192 Results – Winners & Highlights

Event: UFC Fight Night 192: Sandhagen vs. Dillashaw
Date: Sat., Jul. 24, 2021
Venue: UFC APEX facility
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
Total Fights: 11

UFC Fight Night 192 featured a fight card with numerous finishes, with a main event battle between T.J. Dillashaw and Cory Sandhagen. UFC Fight Night 192 happend on Saturday, July 24, 2021. The main card kicked off at 7:00 PM ET and didn’t wrap up until around 9:00 PM ET. This event had 11 fights. In the co-main event, T.J. Dillashaw defeated Cory Sandhagen via Decision (Split) in round 5.

UFC Fight Night 192 results

Starting from the first fight ending with the main event. Here is a full list of results from UFC Fight Night 192. Be sure to check out UFC Fight Night 192 bonuses and payouts.

Diana Belbita def. Hannah Goldy via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Sijara Eubanks def. Elise Reed via TKO (Punches) – Round 1, 3:49
Julio Arce def. Andre Ewell via TKO (Punches) – Round 2, 3:45
Mickey Gall def. Jordan Williams via Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) – Round 1, 2:57
Nassourdine Imavov def. Ian Heinisch via TKO (Punches) – Round 2, 3:09
Brendan Allen def. Punahele Soriano via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Adrian Yanez def. Randy Costa via TKO (Punches) – Round 2, 2:11
Maycee Barber def. Miranda Maverick via Decision (Split) – Round 3, 5:00
Darren Elkins def. Darrick Minner via TKO (Punches) – Round 2, 3:48
Raulian Paiva def. Kyler Phillips via Decision (Majority) – Round 3, 5:00
T.J. Dillashaw def. Cory Sandhagen via Decision (Split) – Round 5, 5:00

‘Sandhagen vs. Dillashaw’ complete results

Diana Belbita vs. Hannah Goldy
Diana Belbita defeated Hannah Goldy by Decision (Unanimous) at 5:00 in round 3.

Sijara Eubanks vs. Elise Reed
Sijara Eubanks pulled out a win against Elise Reed in round 1 by TKO (Punches).

Julio Arce vs. Andre Ewell
Julio Arce bested Andre Ewell in round 2 at TKO (Punches).

Mickey Gall vs. Jordan Williams
Mickey Gall got the victory over Jordan Williams by Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) in round 1 at 2:57.

Nassourdine Imavov vs. Ian Heinisch
The fifth bout ended at 3:09 of round 2 with Nassourdine Imavov defeating Ian Heinisch by TKO (Punches).

Brendan Allen vs. Punahele Soriano
Punahele Soriano lost to Brendan Allen at 5:00 of round 3 via 3.

Adrian Yanez vs. Randy Costa
Adrian Yanez got the better of Randy Costa and won by TKO (Punches) in round 2 at 2:11.

Maycee Barber vs. Miranda Maverick
Maycee Barber beat Miranda Maverick by Decision (Split) at 5:00 of round 3.

Darren Elkins vs. Darrick Minner
Darren Elkins won in round 2 at 3:48 by TKO (Punches); Keith Peterson was the third man in the Octagon.

Raulian Paiva vs. Kyler Phillips
The night’s co-main event ended at 5:00 of round 3 with Raulian Paiva defeating Kyler Phillips by Decision (Majority).

T.J. Dillashaw vs. Cory Sandhagen
In the main event, T.J. Dillashaw defeated Cory Sandhagen by Decision (Split) in round 5.

We use publicly available information from sources such as MMAscene and ESPN to ensure that our information is accurate. Don't miss all the upcoming UFC events.

Help us keep our pages up to date, please let us know let us know if we made a mistake.

MMA News & Rumors