UFC Fight Night 233 Start Time – What Time Is ‘Dec. 2’?

Event: UFC Fight Night 233: Dec. 2
Main Event: Jared Cannonier vs. Roman Dolidze
Venue: Target Center
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota
Total Fights: 12

UFC Fight Night 233 is approaching fast. We are just 5 months ago away from the Fight Night anticipated card. The card takes place in the Target Center in Minneapolis, Minnesota on December 2nd. Roman Dolidze and Jared Cannonier are set to headline the main event. In the co-main, UFC Rob Font will face Deiveson Figueiredo in what promises to be a fantastic fight. These are just a few of the many great fights scheduled for UFC Fight Night 233. You can view the complete UFC Fight Night 233 fight card.

When is UFC Fight Night 233

The event takes place Saturday, December 2, 2023 — 5 months ago. Target Center in Minneapolis, Minnesota plays host. In the US, you can watch the event on ESPN+.

What time does UFC Fight Night 233 start?

The prelims start N/A and the main card at 12:00 AM. The times are in Eastern Time. If you are in a different time zone, see below for a complete list of international start times.

UFC Fight Night 233 starts in:

What time is the main event is UFC Fight Night 233?

Roman Dolidze and Jared Cannonier will step in the Octagon at around 2:15 AM PM, depending on the outcome of the previous bouts.

Below is exactly when all the fights are airing, including international start times.

UFC Fight Night 233 start time

United States

  • The main card starts Dec. 2, 12:00 AM ET (9:00 PM PT).
  • The prelims start Dec. 2, N/A ET (N/A PT).

UK & Ireland

  • The main card starts Dec. 2, 6:00 AM GMT.
  • The prelims start 12/2/2023 N/A GMT.

Australia

  • The main card starts Dec. 2, 4:00 PM AEDT.
  • The prelims start 12/2/2023 N/A AEDT.

Mexico

  • The main card starts Dec. 1, 11:00 PM CST.
  • The prelims start 12/2/2023 N/A CST.

Canada

  • The main card starts Dec. 2, 12:00 AM EST.
  • The prelims start 12/2/2023 N/A EST.

Hawaii

  • The main card starts Dec. 1, 7:00 PM HST.
  • The prelims start 12/2/2023 N/A HST.

Japan

  • The main card starts Dec. 2, 2:00 PM JST.
  • The prelims start 12/2/2023 N/A JST.

Russia

  • The main card starts Dec. 2, 8:00 AM MSK.
  • The prelims start 12/2/2023 N/A MSK.

Brazil

  • The main card starts Dec. 2, 2:00 AM BRT.
  • The prelims start 12/2/2023 N/A BRT.

South Korea

  • The main card starts Dec. 2, 2:00 PM KST.
  • The prelims start 12/2/2023 N/A KST.

MMA News & Rumors