UFC Fight Night 84 Results – Winners & Highlights

Event: UFC Fight Night 84: Silva vs. Bisping
Date: Sat., Feb. 27, 2016
Venue: The O 2 Arena
Location: London, England
Total Fights: 13

UFC Fight Night 84 featured a fight card with numerous finishes, with a main event battle between Michael Bisping and Anderson Silva. UFC Fight Night 84 happend on Saturday, February 27, 2016. The main card kicked off at 6:45 AM ET and didn’t wrap up until around 8:45 AM ET. This event had 13 fights. In the co-main event, Michael Bisping defeated Anderson Silva via Decision (Unanimous) in round 5.

UFC Fight Night 84 results

Starting from the first fight ending with the main event. Here is a full list of results from UFC Fight Night 84. Be sure to check out UFC Fight Night 84 bonuses and payouts.

David Teymur def. Martin Svensson via TKO (Punches) – Round 2, 1:26
Teemu Packalen def. Thibault Gouti via Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) – Round 1, 0:24
Daniel Omielanczuk def. Jarjis Danho via Technical Decision (Majority) – Round 3, 1:31
Rustam Khabilov def. Norman Parke via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 1, 5:00
Krzysztof Jotko def. Bradley Scott via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Arnold Allen def. Yaotzin Meza via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Scott Askham def. Chris Dempsey via TKO (Punch and Head Kick) – Round 1, 4:45
Davey Grant def. Marlon Vera via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Makwan Amirkhani def. Mike Wilkinson via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Brad Pickett def. Francisco Rivera via Decision (Split) – Round 3, 5:00
Tom Breese def. Keita Nakamura via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Gegard Mousasi def. Thales Leites via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Michael Bisping def. Anderson Silva via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 5, 5:00

‘Silva vs. Bisping’ complete results

David Teymur vs. Martin Svensson
David Teymur defeated Martin Svensson by TKO (Punches) at 1:26 in round 2.

Teemu Packalen vs. Thibault Gouti
Teemu Packalen pulled out a win against Thibault Gouti in round 1 by Submission (Rear-Naked Choke).

Daniel Omielanczuk vs. Jarjis Danho
Daniel Omielanczuk bested Jarjis Danho in round 3 at Technical Decision (Majority).

Rustam Khabilov vs. Norman Parke
Rustam Khabilov got the victory over Norman Parke by Decision (Unanimous) in round 3 at 5:00.

Krzysztof Jotko vs. Bradley Scott
The fifth bout ended at 5:00 of round 3 with Krzysztof Jotko defeating Bradley Scott by Decision (Unanimous).

Arnold Allen vs. Yaotzin Meza
Yaotzin Meza lost to Arnold Allen at 5:00 of round 3 via 3.

Scott Askham vs. Chris Dempsey
Scott Askham got the better of Chris Dempsey and won by TKO (Punch and Head Kick) in round 1 at 4:45.

Davey Grant vs. Marlon Vera
Davey Grant beat Marlon Vera by Decision (Unanimous) at 5:00 of round 3.

Makwan Amirkhani vs. Mike Wilkinson
Makwan Amirkhani won in round 3 at 5:00 by Decision (Unanimous); Marc Goddard was the third man in the Octagon.

Brad Pickett vs. Francisco Rivera
Brad Pickett battled Francisco Rivera and took the win by Decision (Split) in round 3 at 5:00.

Tom Breese vs. Keita Nakamura
Tom Breese prevailed over Keita Nakamura. Tom Breese won in round 3 by Decision (Unanimous).

Gegard Mousasi vs. Thales Leites
The night’s co-main event ended at 5:00 of round 3 with Gegard Mousasi defeating Thales Leites by Decision (Unanimous).

Michael Bisping vs. Anderson Silva
In the main event, Michael Bisping defeated Anderson Silva by Decision (Unanimous) in round 5.

We use publicly available information from sources such as MMAscene and ESPN to ensure that our information is accurate. Check out all the upcoming UFC events.

Help us keep our pages up to date, please let us know let us know if we made a mistake.

MMA News & Rumors