UFC on ESPN 13 Results – Winners & Highlights

Event: UFC on ESPN 13: Kattar vs. Ige
Date: Wed., Jul. 15, 2020
Venue: UFC Fight Island
Location: Yas Island, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Total Fights: 11

UFC on ESPN 13 featured a fight card with numerous finishes, with a main event war between Calvin Kattar and Dan Ige. UFC on ESPN 13 happend on Wednesday, July 15, 2020. The main card kicked off at 10:00 PM ET and didn’t wrap up until around 12:00 AM ET. This event had 11 fights. In the co-main event, Calvin Kattar defeated Dan Ige via Decision (Unanimous) in round 5.

UFC on ESPN 13 results

Starting from the first fight ending with the main event. Here is a full list of results from UFC on ESPN 13. Be sure to check out UFC on ESPN 13 bonuses and payouts.

Jack Shore def. Aaron Phillips via Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) – Round 2, 2:29
Liana Jojua def. Diana Belbita via Submission (Armbar) – Round 1, 2:47
Jared Gordon def. Chris Fishgold via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Modestas Bukauskas def. Andreas Michailidis via TKO (Elbows) – Round 1, 5:00
Lerone Murphy def. Ricardo Ramos via TKO (Punches) – Round 1, 4:18
Khamzat Chimaev def. John Phillips via Submission (Brabo Choke) – Round 2, 1:12
Mounir Lazzez def. Abdul Razak Alhassan via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Taila Santos def. Molly McCann via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Jimmie Rivera def. Cody Stamann via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Tim Elliott def. Ryan Benoit via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Calvin Kattar def. Dan Ige via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 5, 5:00

‘Kattar vs. Ige’ complete results

Jack Shore vs. Aaron Phillips
Jack Shore defeated Aaron Phillips by Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) at 2:29 in round 2.

Liana Jojua vs. Diana Belbita
Liana Jojua pulled out a win against Diana Belbita in round 1 by Submission (Armbar).

Jared Gordon vs. Chris Fishgold
Jared Gordon bested Chris Fishgold in round 3 at Decision (Unanimous).

Modestas Bukauskas vs. Andreas Michailidis
Modestas Bukauskas got the victory over Andreas Michailidis by TKO (Elbows) in round 1 at 5:00.

Lerone Murphy vs. Ricardo Ramos
The fifth bout ended at 4:18 of round 1 with Lerone Murphy defeating Ricardo Ramos by TKO (Punches).

Khamzat Chimaev vs. John Phillips
John Phillips lost to Khamzat Chimaev at 1:12 of round 2 via 2.

Mounir Lazzez vs. Abdul Razak Alhassan
Mounir Lazzez got the better of Abdul Razak Alhassan and won by Decision (Unanimous) in round 3 at 5:00.

Taila Santos vs. Molly McCann
Taila Santos beat Molly McCann by Decision (Unanimous) at 5:00 of round 3.

Jimmie Rivera vs. Cody Stamann
Jimmie Rivera won in round 3 at 5:00 by Decision (Unanimous); Marc Goddard was the third man in the Octagon.

Tim Elliott vs. Ryan Benoit
The night’s co-main event ended at 5:00 of round 3 with Tim Elliott defeating Ryan Benoit by Decision (Unanimous).

Calvin Kattar vs. Dan Ige
In the main event, Calvin Kattar defeated Dan Ige by Decision (Unanimous) in round 5.

We use publicly available information from sources such as MMAscene and ESPN to make sure that our information is accurate. Check out all the upcoming UFC events.

Help us keep our pages up to date, please let us know let us know if we made a mistake.

MMA News & Rumors