UFC on ESPN 2 Results – Winners & Highlights

Event: UFC on ESPN 2: Barboza vs. Gaethje
Date: Sat., Mar. 30, 2019
Venue: Wells Fargo Center
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Total Fights: 13

UFC on ESPN 2 featured a fight card with numerous finishes, with a main event showdown between Justin Gaethje and Edson Barboza. UFC on ESPN 2 happend on Saturday, March 30, 2019. The main card kicked off at 7:00 PM ET and didn’t wrap up until around 9:00 PM ET. This event had 13 fights. In the co-main event, Justin Gaethje defeated Edson Barboza via KO (Punch) in round 1.

UFC on ESPN 2 results

Starting from the first fight ending with the main event. Here is a full list of results from UFC on ESPN 2. Be sure to check out UFC on ESPN 2 bonuses and payouts.

Alex Perez def. Mark De La Rosa via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Maryna Moroz def. Sabina Mazo via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Casey Kenney def. Ray Borg via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Kevin Holland def. Gerald Meerschaert via Decision (Split) – Round 3, 5:00
Kevin Aguilar def. Enrique Barzola via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Desmond Green def. Ross Pearson via TKO (Punches) – Round 1, 2:52
Marina Rodriguez def. Jessica Aguilar via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Sodiq Yusuff def. Sheymon Moraes via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Paul Craig def. Kennedy Nzechukwu via Submission (Triangle Choke) – Round 3, 4:20
Michelle Waterson def. Karolina Kowalkiewicz via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Josh Emmett def. Michael Johnson via KO (Punch) – Round 3, 4:14
Jack Hermansson def. David Branch via Submission (Guillotine Choke) – Round 1, 0:49
Justin Gaethje def. Edson Barboza via KO (Punch) – Round 1, 2:30

‘Barboza vs. Gaethje’ complete results

Alex Perez vs. Mark De La Rosa
Alex Perez defeated Mark De La Rosa by Decision (Unanimous) at 5:00 in round 3.

Maryna Moroz vs. Sabina Mazo
Maryna Moroz pulled out a win against Sabina Mazo in round 3 by Decision (Unanimous).

Casey Kenney vs. Ray Borg
Casey Kenney bested Ray Borg in round 3 at Decision (Unanimous).

Kevin Holland vs. Gerald Meerschaert
Kevin Holland got the victory over Gerald Meerschaert by Decision (Split) in round 3 at 5:00.

Kevin Aguilar vs. Enrique Barzola
The fifth bout ended at 5:00 of round 3 with Kevin Aguilar defeating Enrique Barzola by Decision (Unanimous).

Desmond Green vs. Ross Pearson
Ross Pearson lost to Desmond Green at 2:52 of round 1 via 1.

Marina Rodriguez vs. Jessica Aguilar
Marina Rodriguez got the better of Jessica Aguilar and won by Decision (Unanimous) in round 3 at 5:00.

Sodiq Yusuff vs. Sheymon Moraes
Sodiq Yusuff beat Sheymon Moraes by Decision (Unanimous) at 5:00 of round 3.

Paul Craig vs. Kennedy Nzechukwu
Paul Craig won in round 3 at 4:20 by Submission (Triangle Choke); Dan Miragliotta was the third man in the Octagon.

Michelle Waterson vs. Karolina Kowalkiewicz
Michelle Waterson battled Karolina Kowalkiewicz and took the win by Decision (Unanimous) in round 3 at 5:00.

Josh Emmett vs. Michael Johnson
Josh Emmett prevailed over Michael Johnson. Josh Emmett won in round 3 by KO (Punch).

Jack Hermansson vs. David Branch
The night’s co-main event ended at 0:49 of round 1 with Jack Hermansson defeating David Branch by Submission (Guillotine Choke).

Justin Gaethje vs. Edson Barboza
In the main event, Justin Gaethje defeated Edson Barboza by KO (Punch) in round 1.

We use publicly available information from sources such as MMAscene and ESPN to make sure that our information is accurate. Don't miss all the upcoming UFC events.

Help us keep our pages up to date, please let us know let us know if we made a mistake.

MMA News & Rumors