UFC on ESPN 58: Perez vs. Taira Results & Highlights

Event: UFC on ESPN 58: Perez vs. Taira
Date: Sat., Jun. 15, 2024
Venue: UFC Apex
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Total Fights: 13

UFC on ESPN 58 featured a fight card with numerous finishes, with a main event war between Tatsuro Taira and Alex Perez. UFC on ESPN 58 happend on Saturday, June 15, 2024. The main card kicked off at 10:00 PM ET and didn’t wrap up until around 12:00 AM ET. This event had 13 fights. In the co-main event, Tatsuro Taira defeated Alex Perez via TKO (Knee Injury) in round 2.

UFC on ESPN 58 results

Starting from the first fight ending with the main event. Here is a full list of results from UFC on ESPN 58. Be sure to check out UFC on ESPN 58 bonuses and payouts.

def. via – Round ,
def. via – Round ,
Josefine Lindgren Knutsson def. Julia Polastri via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Melquizael Costa def. Nuerdanbieke Shayilan via Submission (Face Crank) – Round , 1:50
Westin Wilson def. Jeka Saragih via Submission (Triangle Armbar) – Round 1, 1:49
Gabriella Fernandes def. Carli Judice via Decision (Split) – Round 3, 5:00
Nathan Maness def. Jimmy Flick via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Adam Fugitt def. Josh Quinlan via Decision (Split) – Round 3, 5:00
Asu Almabaev def. Jose Johnson via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Brady Hiestand def. Garrett Armfield via Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) – Round 3, 1:52
Lucas Almeida def. Timothy Cuamba via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Miles Johns def. Douglas Silva de Andrade via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Tatsuro Taira def. Alex Perez via TKO (Knee Injury) – Round 2, 2:59

‘Perez vs. Taira’ Results

defeated by at in round .

pulled out a win against in round by .

Josefine Lindgren Knutsson vs. Julia Polastri
Josefine Lindgren Knutsson bested Julia Polastri in round 3 at Decision (Unanimous).

Melquizael Costa vs. Nuerdanbieke Shayilan
Melquizael Costa got the victory over Nuerdanbieke Shayilan by Submission (Face Crank) in round 3 at 1:50.

Westin Wilson vs. Jeka Saragih
The fifth bout ended at 1:49 of round 1 with Westin Wilson defeating Jeka Saragih by Submission (Triangle Armbar).

Gabriella Fernandes vs. Carli Judice
Carli Judice lost to Gabriella Fernandes at 5:00 of round 3 via 3.

Nathan Maness vs. Jimmy Flick
Nathan Maness got the better of Jimmy Flick and won by Decision (Unanimous) in round 3 at 5:00.

Adam Fugitt vs. Josh Quinlan
Adam Fugitt beat Josh Quinlan by Decision (Split) at 5:00 of round 3.

Asu Almabaev vs. Jose Johnson
Asu Almabaev won in round 3 at 5:00 by Decision (Unanimous); Mark Smith was the third man in the Octagon.

Brady Hiestand vs. Garrett Armfield
Brady Hiestand battled Garrett Armfield and took the win by Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) in round 3 at 1:52.

Lucas Almeida vs. Timothy Cuamba
Lucas Almeida prevailed over Timothy Cuamba. Lucas Almeida won in round 3 by Decision (Unanimous).

Miles Johns vs. Douglas Silva de Andrade
The night’s co-main event ended at 5:00 of round 3 with Miles Johns defeating Douglas Silva de Andrade by Decision (Unanimous).

Tatsuro Taira vs. Alex Perez
In the main event, Tatsuro Taira defeated Alex Perez by TKO (Knee Injury) in round 2.

We use publicly available information from sources such as MMAscene and ESPN to make sure that our information is accurate. Check out all the upcoming UFC events.

Help us keep our pages up to date, please let us know let us know if we made a mistake.

MMA News & Rumors