UFC on ESPN 7 Results – Winners & Highlights

Event: UFC on ESPN 7: Overeem vs. Rozenstruik
Date: Sat., Dec. 7, 2019
Venue: Capital One Arena
Location: Washington, D.C.
Total Fights: 12

UFC on ESPN 7 featured a fight card with numerous finishes, with a main event war between Jairzinho Rozenstruik and Alistair Overeem. UFC on ESPN 7 happend on Saturday, December 7, 2019. The main card kicked off at 9:00 PM ET and didn’t wrap up until around 11:00 PM ET. This event had 12 fights. In the co-main event, Jairzinho Rozenstruik defeated Alistair Overeem via KO (Punch) in round 5.

UFC on ESPN 7 results

Starting from the first fight ending with the main event. Here is a full list of results from UFC on ESPN 7. Be sure to check out UFC on ESPN 7 bonuses and payouts.

Makhmud Muradov def. Trevor Smith via KO (Punch) – Round 3, 4:09
Virna Jandiroba def. Mallory Martin via Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) – Round 2, 1:16
Joe Solecki def. Matt Wiman via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Bryce Mitchell def. Matt Sayles via Submission (Twister) – Round 2, 4:20
Billy Quarantillo def. Jacob Kilburn via Submission (Triangle Choke) – Round 2, 3:18
Tim Means def. Thiago Alves via Submission (Guillotine Choke) – Round 1, 2:38
Rob Font def. Ricky Simon via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Yadong Song def. Cody Stamann via Draw (Majority) – Round 3, 5:00
Aspen Ladd def. Yana Kunitskaya via TKO (Punches) – Round 3, 0:33
Ben Rothwell def. Stefan Struve via TKO (Punches) – Round 2, 4:57
Marina Rodriguez def. Cynthia Calvillo via Draw (Majority) – Round 3, 5:00
Jairzinho Rozenstruik def. Alistair Overeem via KO (Punch) – Round 5, 4:56

‘Overeem vs. Rozenstruik’ complete results

Makhmud Muradov vs. Trevor Smith
Makhmud Muradov defeated Trevor Smith by KO (Punch) at 4:09 in round 3.

Virna Jandiroba vs. Mallory Martin
Virna Jandiroba pulled out a win against Mallory Martin in round 2 by Submission (Rear-Naked Choke).

Joe Solecki vs. Matt Wiman
Joe Solecki bested Matt Wiman in round 3 at Decision (Unanimous).

Bryce Mitchell vs. Matt Sayles
Bryce Mitchell got the victory over Matt Sayles by Submission (Twister) in round 1 at 4:20.

Billy Quarantillo vs. Jacob Kilburn
The fifth bout ended at 3:18 of round 2 with Billy Quarantillo defeating Jacob Kilburn by Submission (Triangle Choke).

Tim Means vs. Thiago Alves
Thiago Alves lost to Tim Means at 2:38 of round 1 via 1.

Rob Font vs. Ricky Simon
Rob Font got the better of Ricky Simon and won by Decision (Unanimous) in round 3 at 5:00.

Yadong Song vs. Cody Stamann
Yadong Song beat Cody Stamann by Draw (Majority) at 5:00 of round 3.

Aspen Ladd vs. Yana Kunitskaya
Aspen Ladd won in round 3 at 0:33 by TKO (Punches); Fernando Yamasaki was the third man in the Octagon.

Ben Rothwell vs. Stefan Struve
Ben Rothwell battled Stefan Struve and took the win by TKO (Punches) in round 2 at 4:57.

Marina Rodriguez vs. Cynthia Calvillo
The night’s co-main event ended at 5:00 of round 3 with Marina Rodriguez defeating Cynthia Calvillo by Draw (Majority).

Jairzinho Rozenstruik vs. Alistair Overeem
In the main event, Jairzinho Rozenstruik defeated Alistair Overeem by KO (Punch) in round 5.

We use publicly available information from sources such as MMAscene and ESPN to ensure that our information is accurate. View all the upcoming UFC events.

Help us keep our pages up to date, please let us know let us know if we made a mistake.

MMA News & Rumors