UFC on Fox 12 Results – Winners & Highlights

Event: UFC on Fox 12: Lawler vs. Brown
Date: Sat., Jul. 26, 2014
Venue: SAP Center
Location: San Jose, California
Total Fights: 12

UFC on Fox 12 featured a fight card with numerous finishes, with a main event showdown between Robbie Lawler and Matt Brown. UFC on Fox 12 happend on Saturday, July 26, 2014. The main card kicked off at 12:15 PM ET and didn’t wrap up until around 2:15 PM ET. This event had 12 fights. In the co-main event, Robbie Lawler defeated Matt Brown via Decision (Unanimous) in round 5.

UFC on Fox 12 results

Starting from the first fight ending with the main event. Here is a full list of results from UFC on Fox 12. Be sure to check out UFC on Fox 12 bonuses and payouts.

Noad Lahat def. Steven Siler via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Joanna Jedrzejczyk def. Juliana Lima via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Gilbert Burns def. Andreas Stahl via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Tiago dos Santos e Silva def. Akbarh Arreola via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Brian Ortega def. Mike de la Torre via No Contest (Overturned by CSAC) – Round 1, 1:39
Tim Means def. Hernani Perpetuo via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Patrick Cummins def. Kyle Kingsbury via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Jorge Masvidal def. Daron Cruickshank via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Bobby Green def. Josh Thomson via Decision (Split) – Round 3, 5:00
Dennis Bermudez def. Clay Guida via Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) – Round 2, 2:57
Anthony Johnson def. Antonio Rogerio Nogueira via KO (Punches) – Round 1, 0:44
Robbie Lawler def. Matt Brown via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 5, 5:00

‘Lawler vs. Brown’ complete results

Noad Lahat vs. Steven Siler
Noad Lahat defeated Steven Siler by Decision (Unanimous) at 5:00 in round 3.

Joanna Jedrzejczyk vs. Juliana Lima
Joanna Jedrzejczyk pulled out a win against Juliana Lima in round 3 by Decision (Unanimous).

Gilbert Burns vs. Andreas Stahl
Gilbert Burns bested Andreas Stahl in round 3 at Decision (Unanimous).

Tiago dos Santos e Silva vs. Akbarh Arreola
Tiago dos Santos e Silva got the victory over Akbarh Arreola by Decision (Unanimous) in round 3 at 5:00.

Brian Ortega vs. Mike de la Torre
The fifth bout ended at 1:39 of round 1 with Brian Ortega defeating Mike de la Torre by No Contest (Overturned by CSAC).

Tim Means vs. Hernani Perpetuo
Hernani Perpetuo lost to Tim Means at 5:00 of round 3 via 3.

Patrick Cummins vs. Kyle Kingsbury
Patrick Cummins got the better of Kyle Kingsbury and won by Decision (Unanimous) in round 3 at 5:00.

Jorge Masvidal vs. Daron Cruickshank
Jorge Masvidal beat Daron Cruickshank by Decision (Unanimous) at 5:00 of round 3.

Bobby Green vs. Josh Thomson
Bobby Green won in round 3 at 5:00 by Decision (Split); Herb Dean was the third man in the Octagon.

Dennis Bermudez vs. Clay Guida
Dennis Bermudez battled Clay Guida and took the win by Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) in round 2 at 2:57.

Anthony Johnson vs. Antonio Rogerio Nogueira
The night’s co-main event ended at 0:44 of round 1 with Anthony Johnson defeating Antonio Rogerio Nogueira by KO (Punches).

Robbie Lawler vs. Matt Brown
In the main event, Robbie Lawler defeated Matt Brown by Decision (Unanimous) in round 5.

We use publicly available information from sources such as MMAscene and ESPN to ensure that our information is accurate. Don't miss all the upcoming UFC events.

Help us keep our pages up to date, please let us know let us know if we made a mistake.

MMA News & Rumors