UFC on Fox 31 Results – Winners & Highlights

Event: UFC on Fox 31: Lee vs. Iaquinta 2
Date: Sat., Dec. 15, 2018
Venue: Fiserv Forum
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Total Fights: 12

UFC on Fox 31 featured a fight card with numerous finishes, with a main event showdown between Al Iaquinta and Kevin Lee. UFC on Fox 31 happend on Saturday, December 15, 2018. The main card kicked off at 8:00 PM ET and didn’t wrap up until around 10:00 PM ET. This event had 12 fights. In the co-main event, Al Iaquinta defeated Kevin Lee via Decision (Unanimous) in round 5.

UFC on Fox 31 results

Starting from the first fight ending with the main event. Here is a full list of results from UFC on Fox 31. Be sure to check out UFC on Fox 31 bonuses and payouts.

Juan Adams def. Chris de la Rocha via TKO (Punches) – Round 3, 0:58
Mike Rodriguez def. Adam Milstead via TKO (Knee to the Body and Punches) – Round 1, 2:59
Dan Ige def. Jordan Griffin via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Zak Cummings def. Trevor Smith via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 1, 5:00
Jack Hermansson def. Gerald Meerschaert via Submission (Guillotine Choke) – Round 1, 4:25
Joaquim Silva def. Jared Gordon via KO (Punches) – Round 3, 2:39
Drakkar Klose def. Bobby Green via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Zak Ottow def. Dwight Grant via Decision (Split) – Round 3, 5:00
Charles Oliveira def. Jim Miller via Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) – Round 1, 1:15
Rob Font def. Sergio Pettis via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Edson Barboza def. Dan Hooker via KO (Punch to the Body) – Round 3, 2:19
Al Iaquinta def. Kevin Lee via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 5, 5:00

‘Lee vs. Iaquinta 2’ complete results

Juan Adams vs. Chris de la Rocha
Juan Adams defeated Chris de la Rocha by TKO (Punches) at 0:58 in round 3.

Mike Rodriguez vs. Adam Milstead
Mike Rodriguez pulled out a win against Adam Milstead in round 1 by TKO (Knee to the Body and Punches).

Dan Ige vs. Jordan Griffin
Dan Ige bested Jordan Griffin in round 3 at Decision (Unanimous).

Zak Cummings vs. Trevor Smith
Zak Cummings got the victory over Trevor Smith by Decision (Unanimous) in round 3 at 5:00.

Jack Hermansson vs. Gerald Meerschaert
The fifth bout ended at 4:25 of round 1 with Jack Hermansson defeating Gerald Meerschaert by Submission (Guillotine Choke).

Joaquim Silva vs. Jared Gordon
Jared Gordon lost to Joaquim Silva at 2:39 of round 3 via 3.

Drakkar Klose vs. Bobby Green
Drakkar Klose got the better of Bobby Green and won by Decision (Unanimous) in round 3 at 5:00.

Zak Ottow vs. Dwight Grant
Zak Ottow beat Dwight Grant by Decision (Split) at 5:00 of round 3.

Charles Oliveira vs. Jim Miller
Charles Oliveira won in round 1 at 1:15 by Submission (Rear-Naked Choke); Rob Hinds was the third man in the Octagon.

Rob Font vs. Sergio Pettis
Rob Font battled Sergio Pettis and took the win by Decision (Unanimous) in round 3 at 5:00.

Edson Barboza vs. Dan Hooker
The night’s co-main event ended at 2:19 of round 3 with Edson Barboza defeating Dan Hooker by KO (Punch to the Body).

Al Iaquinta vs. Kevin Lee
In the main event, Al Iaquinta defeated Kevin Lee by Decision (Unanimous) in round 5.

We use publicly available information from sources such as MMAscene and ESPN to make sure that our information is accurate. Check out all the upcoming UFC events.

Help us keep our pages up to date, please let us know let us know if we made a mistake.

MMA News & Rumors