UFC on Fuel TV 10 Results – Winners & Highlights

Event: UFC on Fuel TV 10: Nogueira vs. Werdum
Date: Sat., Jun. 8, 2013
Venue: Ginásio Paulo Sarasate
Location: Fortaleza, Brazil
Total Fights: 12

UFC on Fuel TV 10 featured a fight card with numerous finishes, with a main event battle between Fabricio Werdum and Antonio Rodrigo Nogueira. UFC on Fuel TV 10 happend on Saturday, June 8, 2013. The main card kicked off at 12:45 PM ET and didn’t wrap up until around 2:45 PM ET. This event had 12 fights. In the co-main event, Fabricio Werdum defeated Antonio Rodrigo Nogueira via Submission (Armbar) in round 2.

UFC on Fuel TV 10 results

Starting from the first fight ending with the main event. Here is a full list of results from UFC on Fuel TV 10. Be sure to check out UFC on Fuel TV 10 bonuses and payouts.

Antonio Braga Neto def. Anthony Smith via Submission (Kneebar) – Round 1, 1:52
Caio Magalhaes def. Karlos Vemola via Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) – Round 2, 2:49
Rodrigo Damm def. Mizuto Hirota via Decision (Split) – Round 3, 5:00
Ildemar Alcantara def. Leandro Silva via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 2, 5:00
Felipe Arantes def. Godofredo Castro via TKO (Elbows and Punches) – Round 1, 3:32
Raphael Assuncao def. Vaughan Lee via Submission (Armbar) – Round 2, 1:51
Rony Mariano Bezerra def. Mike Wilkinson via Submission (Triangle Choke) – Round 1, 1:24
Daniel Sarafian def. Eddie Mendez via Submission (Arm-Triangle Choke) – Round 1, 2:20
Erick Silva def. Jason High via Submission (Reverse Triangle Armbar) – Round 1, 1:11
Thiago Silva def. Rafael Cavalcante via KO (Punches) – Round 1, 4:29
Leonardo Santos def. William Macario via Submission (Arm-Triangle Choke) – Round 2, 4:43
Fabricio Werdum def. Antonio Rodrigo Nogueira via Submission (Armbar) – Round 2, 2:41

‘Nogueira vs. Werdum’ complete results

Antonio Braga Neto vs. Anthony Smith
Antonio Braga Neto defeated Anthony Smith by Submission (Kneebar) at 1:52 in round 1.

Caio Magalhaes vs. Karlos Vemola
Caio Magalhaes pulled out a win against Karlos Vemola in round 2 by Submission (Rear-Naked Choke).

Rodrigo Damm vs. Mizuto Hirota
Rodrigo Damm bested Mizuto Hirota in round 3 at Decision (Split).

Ildemar Alcantara vs. Leandro Silva
Ildemar Alcantara got the victory over Leandro Silva by Decision (Unanimous) in round 3 at 5:00.

Felipe Arantes vs. Godofredo Castro
The fifth bout ended at 3:32 of round 1 with Felipe Arantes defeating Godofredo Castro by TKO (Elbows and Punches).

Raphael Assuncao vs. Vaughan Lee
Vaughan Lee lost to Raphael Assuncao at 1:51 of round 2 via 2.

Rony Mariano Bezerra vs. Mike Wilkinson
Rony Mariano Bezerra got the better of Mike Wilkinson and won by Submission (Triangle Choke) in round 1 at 1:24.

Daniel Sarafian vs. Eddie Mendez
Daniel Sarafian beat Eddie Mendez by Submission (Arm-Triangle Choke) at 2:20 of round 1.

Erick Silva vs. Jason High
Erick Silva won in round 1 at 1:11 by Submission (Reverse Triangle Armbar); Marc Goddard was the third man in the Octagon.

Thiago Silva vs. Rafael Cavalcante
Thiago Silva battled Rafael Cavalcante and took the win by KO (Punches) in round 1 at 4:29.

Leonardo Santos vs. William Macario
The night’s co-main event ended at 4:43 of round 2 with Leonardo Santos defeating William Macario by Submission (Arm-Triangle Choke).

Fabricio Werdum vs. Antonio Rodrigo Nogueira
In the main event, Fabricio Werdum defeated Antonio Rodrigo Nogueira by Submission (Armbar) in round 2.

We use publicly available information from sources such as MMAscene and ESPN to make sure that our information is accurate. Check out all the upcoming UFC events.

Help us keep our pages up to date, please let us know let us know if we made a mistake.

MMA News & Rumors