UFC on FX 7 Results – Winners & Highlights

Event: UFC on FX 7: Belfort vs. Bisping
Date: Sat., Jan. 19, 2013
Venue: Geraldo Jose de Almeida State Gymnasium
Location: Sao Paulo, Brazil, Brazil
Total Fights: 11

UFC on FX 7 featured a fight card with numerous finishes, with a main event war between Vitor Belfort and Michael Bisping. UFC on FX 7 happend on Saturday, January 19, 2013. The main card kicked off at 9:00 PM ET and didn’t wrap up until around 11:00 PM ET. This event had 11 fights. In the co-main event, Vitor Belfort defeated Michael Bisping via TKO (Head Kick and Punches) in round 2.

UFC on FX 7 results

Starting from the first fight ending with the main event. Here is a full list of results from UFC on FX 7. Be sure to check out UFC on FX 7 bonuses and payouts.

Francisco Trinaldo def. C.J. Keith via Submission (Arm-Triangle Choke) – Round 2, 1:50
Ildemar Alcantara def. Wagner Prado via Submission (Kneebar) – Round 2, 2:39
Pedro Nobre def. Iuri Alcantara via No Contest (Accidental Foul) – Round 1, 2:11
Edson Barboza def. Lucas Martins via TKO (Retirement) – Round 2, 2:38
Nik Lentz def. Diego Nunes via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Ronny Markes def. Andrew Craig via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Godofredo Castro def. Milton Vieira via Decision (Split) – Round 3, 5:00
Khabib Nurmagomedov def. Thiago Tavares via TKO (Punches and Elbows) – Round 1, 1:55
Gabriel Gonzaga def. Ben Rothwell via Submission (Guillotine Choke) – Round 2, 1:01
C.B. Dollaway def. Daniel Sarafian via Decision (Split) – Round 3, 5:00
Vitor Belfort def. Michael Bisping via TKO (Head Kick and Punches) – Round 2, 1:27

‘Belfort vs. Bisping’ complete results

Francisco Trinaldo vs. C.J. Keith
Francisco Trinaldo defeated C.J. Keith by Submission (Arm-Triangle Choke) at 1:50 in round 2.

Ildemar Alcantara vs. Wagner Prado
Ildemar Alcantara pulled out a win against Wagner Prado in round 2 by Submission (Kneebar).

Pedro Nobre vs. Iuri Alcantara
Pedro Nobre bested Iuri Alcantara in round 1 at No Contest (Accidental Foul).

Edson Barboza vs. Lucas Martins
Edson Barboza got the victory over Lucas Martins by TKO (Retirement) in round 1 at 2:38.

Nik Lentz vs. Diego Nunes
The fifth bout ended at 5:00 of round 3 with Nik Lentz defeating Diego Nunes by Decision (Unanimous).

Ronny Markes vs. Andrew Craig
Andrew Craig lost to Ronny Markes at 5:00 of round 3 via 3.

Godofredo Castro vs. Milton Vieira
Godofredo Castro got the better of Milton Vieira and won by Decision (Split) in round 3 at 5:00.

Khabib Nurmagomedov vs. Thiago Tavares
Khabib Nurmagomedov beat Thiago Tavares by TKO (Punches and Elbows) at 1:55 of round 1.

Gabriel Gonzaga vs. Ben Rothwell
Gabriel Gonzaga won in round 2 at 1:01 by Submission (Guillotine Choke); Mario Yamasaki was the third man in the Octagon.

C.B. Dollaway vs. Daniel Sarafian
The night’s co-main event ended at 5:00 of round 3 with C.B. Dollaway defeating Daniel Sarafian by Decision (Split).

Vitor Belfort vs. Michael Bisping
In the main event, Vitor Belfort defeated Michael Bisping by TKO (Head Kick and Punches) in round 2.

We use publicly available information from sources such as MMAscene and ESPN to ensure that our information is accurate. View all the upcoming UFC events.

Help us keep our pages up to date, please let us know let us know if we made a mistake.

MMA News & Rumors