UFC 168 Results – Winners & Highlights

Event: UFC 168: Weidman vs. Silva 2
Date: Sat., Dec. 28, 2013
Venue: MGM Grand Garden Arena
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
Total Fights: 11

UFC 168 featured a fight card with numerous finishes, with a main event battle between Chris Weidman and Anderson Silva. UFC 168 happend on Saturday, December 28, 2013. The main card kicked off at 10:00 PM ET and didn’t wrap up until around 12:00 AM ET. This event had 11 fights. In the co-main event, Chris Weidman defeated Anderson Silva via TKO (Leg Injury) in round 2.

UFC 168 results

Starting from the first fight ending with the main event. Here is a full list of results from UFC 168. Be sure to check out UFC 168 bonuses and payouts.

Robbie Peralta def. Estevan Payan via TKO (Punches) – Round 3, 0:12
William Macario def. Bobby Voelker via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
John Howard def. Siyar Bahadurzada via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Dennis Siver def. Manny Gamburyan via No Contest (Overturned by Commission) – Round 3, 5:00
Michael Johnson def. Gleison Tibau via KO (Punches) – Round 2, 1:32
Uriah Hall def. Chris Leben via TKO (Retirement) – Round 1, 5:00
Dustin Poirier def. Diego Brandao via KO (Punches) – Round 1, 4:54
Jim Miller def. Fabricio Camoes via Submission (Armbar) – Round 1, 3:42
Travis Browne def. Josh Barnett via KO (Elbows) – Round 1, 1:00
Ronda Rousey def. Miesha Tate via Submission (Armbar) – Round 3, 0:58
Chris Weidman def. Anderson Silva via TKO (Leg Injury) – Round 2, 1:16

‘Weidman vs. Silva 2’ complete results

Robbie Peralta vs. Estevan Payan
Robbie Peralta defeated Estevan Payan by TKO (Punches) at 0:12 in round 3.

William Macario vs. Bobby Voelker
William Macario pulled out a win against Bobby Voelker in round 3 by Decision (Unanimous).

John Howard vs. Siyar Bahadurzada
John Howard bested Siyar Bahadurzada in round 3 at Decision (Unanimous).

Dennis Siver vs. Manny Gamburyan
Dennis Siver got the victory over Manny Gamburyan by No Contest (Overturned by Commission) in round 3 at 5:00.

Michael Johnson vs. Gleison Tibau
The fifth bout ended at 1:32 of round 2 with Michael Johnson defeating Gleison Tibau by KO (Punches).

Uriah Hall vs. Chris Leben
Chris Leben lost to Uriah Hall at 5:00 of round 1 via 1.

Dustin Poirier vs. Diego Brandao
Dustin Poirier got the better of Diego Brandao and won by KO (Punches) in round 1 at 4:54.

Jim Miller vs. Fabricio Camoes
Jim Miller beat Fabricio Camoes by Submission (Armbar) at 3:42 of round 1.

Travis Browne vs. Josh Barnett
Travis Browne won in round 1 at 1:00 by KO (Elbows); Mario Yamasaki was the third man in the Octagon.

Ronda Rousey vs. Miesha Tate
The night’s co-main event ended at 0:58 of round 3 with Ronda Rousey defeating Miesha Tate by Submission (Armbar).

Chris Weidman vs. Anderson Silva
In the main event, Chris Weidman defeated Anderson Silva by TKO (Leg Injury) in round 2.

We use publicly available information from sources such as MMAscene and ESPN to ensure that our information is accurate. View all the upcoming UFC events.

Help us keep our pages up to date, please let us know let us know if we made a mistake.

MMA News & Rumors