UFC Fight Night 102 Results – Winners & Highlights

Event: UFC Fight Night 102: Lewis vs. Abdurakhimov
Date: Fri., Dec. 9, 2016
Venue: Times Union Center
Location: Albany, New York
Total Fights: 12

UFC Fight Night 102 featured a fight card with numerous finishes, with a main event showdown between Derrick Lewis and Shamil Abdurakhimov. UFC Fight Night 102 happend on Friday, December 9, 2016. The main card kicked off at 9:00 PM ET and didn’t wrap up until around 11:00 PM ET. This event had 12 fights. In the co-main event, Derrick Lewis defeated Shamil Abdurakhimov via TKO (Punches) in round 4.

UFC Fight Night 102 results

Starting from the first fight ending with the main event. Here is a full list of results from UFC Fight Night 102. Be sure to check out UFC Fight Night 102 bonuses and payouts.

Juliana Lima def. J.J. Aldrich via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Ryan Janes def. Keith Berish via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Marc Diakiese def. Frankie Perez via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Shane Burgos def. Tiago dos Santos e Silva via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Andrew Sanchez def. Trevor Smith via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Gerald Meerschaert def. Joe Gigliotti via Submission (Anaconda Choke) – Round 1, 4:12
Randy Brown def. Brian Camozzi via TKO (Knee and Punches) – Round 2, 1:25
Justine Kish def. Ashley Yoder via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Gian Villante def. Saparbek Safarov via TKO (Punches) – Round 2, 2:54
Corey Anderson def. Sean O’Connell via TKO (Punches) – Round 2, 2:36
Francis Ngannou def. Anthony Hamilton via Submission (Kimura) – Round 1, 1:57
Derrick Lewis def. Shamil Abdurakhimov via TKO (Punches) – Round 4, 3:42

‘Lewis vs. Abdurakhimov’ complete results

Juliana Lima vs. J.J. Aldrich
Juliana Lima defeated J.J. Aldrich by Decision (Unanimous) at 5:00 in round 3.

Ryan Janes vs. Keith Berish
Ryan Janes pulled out a win against Keith Berish in round 3 by Decision (Unanimous).

Marc Diakiese vs. Frankie Perez
Marc Diakiese bested Frankie Perez in round 3 at Decision (Unanimous).

Shane Burgos vs. Tiago dos Santos e Silva
Shane Burgos got the victory over Tiago dos Santos e Silva by Decision (Unanimous) in round 3 at 5:00.

Andrew Sanchez vs. Trevor Smith
The fifth bout ended at 5:00 of round 3 with Andrew Sanchez defeating Trevor Smith by Decision (Unanimous).

Gerald Meerschaert vs. Joe Gigliotti
Joe Gigliotti lost to Gerald Meerschaert at 4:12 of round 1 via 1.

Randy Brown vs. Brian Camozzi
Randy Brown got the better of Brian Camozzi and won by TKO (Knee and Punches) in round 2 at 1:25.

Justine Kish vs. Ashley Yoder
Justine Kish beat Ashley Yoder by Decision (Unanimous) at 5:00 of round 3.

Gian Villante vs. Saparbek Safarov
Gian Villante won in round 2 at 2:54 by TKO (Punches); John McCarthy was the third man in the Octagon.

Corey Anderson vs. Sean O’Connell
Corey Anderson battled Sean O’Connell and took the win by TKO (Punches) in round 2 at 2:36.

Francis Ngannou vs. Anthony Hamilton
The night’s co-main event ended at 1:57 of round 1 with Francis Ngannou defeating Anthony Hamilton by Submission (Kimura).

Derrick Lewis vs. Shamil Abdurakhimov
In the main event, Derrick Lewis defeated Shamil Abdurakhimov by TKO (Punches) in round 4.

We use publicly available information from sources such as MMAscene and ESPN to make sure that our information is accurate. View all the upcoming UFC events.

Help us keep our pages up to date, please let us know let us know if we made a mistake.

MMA News & Rumors