UFC Fight Night 135 Results – Winners & Highlights

Event: UFC Fight Night 135: Gaethje vs. Vick
Date: Sat., Aug. 25, 2018
Venue: Pinnacle Bank Arena
Location: Lincoln, Nebraska
Total Fights: 13

UFC Fight Night 135 featured a fight card with numerous finishes, with a main event showdown between Justin Gaethje and James Vick. UFC Fight Night 135 happend on Saturday, August 25, 2018. The main card kicked off at 2:30 PM ET and didn’t wrap up until around 4:30 PM ET. This event had 13 fights. In the co-main event, Justin Gaethje defeated James Vick via KO (Punches) in round 1.

UFC Fight Night 135 results

Starting from the first fight ending with the main event. Here is a full list of results from UFC Fight Night 135. Be sure to check out UFC Fight Night 135 bonuses and payouts.

Rani Yahya def. Luke Sanders via Submission (Heel Hook) – Round 1, 1:31
Drew Dober def. Jon Tuck via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Joanne Calderwood def. Kalindra Faria via Submission (Triangle Choke) – Round 1, 4:57
Mickey Gall def. George Sullivan via Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) – Round 3, 1:09
Andrew Sanchez def. Markus Perez via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Cory Sandhagen def. Iuri Alcantara via TKO (Punches) – Round 2, 1:01
James Krause def. Warlley Alves via TKO (Knee and Punches) – Round 2, 2:28
Eryk Anders def. Tim Williams via KO (Soccer Kick) – Round 3, 4:42
Deiveson Figueiredo def. John Moraga via TKO (Punches) – Round 2, 3:08
Bryan Barberena def. Jake Ellenberger via TKO (Punches) – Round 1, 2:26
Cortney Casey def. Angela Hill via Decision (Split) – Round 3, 5:00
Michael Johnson def. Andre Fili via Decision (Split) – Round 3, 5:00
Justin Gaethje def. James Vick via KO (Punches) – Round 1, 1:27

‘Gaethje vs. Vick’ complete results

Rani Yahya vs. Luke Sanders
Rani Yahya defeated Luke Sanders by Submission (Heel Hook) at 1:31 in round 1.

Drew Dober vs. Jon Tuck
Drew Dober pulled out a win against Jon Tuck in round 3 by Decision (Unanimous).

Joanne Calderwood vs. Kalindra Faria
Joanne Calderwood bested Kalindra Faria in round 1 at Submission (Triangle Choke).

Mickey Gall vs. George Sullivan
Mickey Gall got the victory over George Sullivan by Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) in round 1 at 1:09.

Andrew Sanchez vs. Markus Perez
The fifth bout ended at 5:00 of round 3 with Andrew Sanchez defeating Markus Perez by Decision (Unanimous).

Cory Sandhagen vs. Iuri Alcantara
Iuri Alcantara lost to Cory Sandhagen at 1:01 of round 2 via 2.

James Krause vs. Warlley Alves
James Krause got the better of Warlley Alves and won by TKO (Knee and Punches) in round 2 at 2:28.

Eryk Anders vs. Tim Williams
Eryk Anders beat Tim Williams by KO (Soccer Kick) at 4:42 of round 3.

Deiveson Figueiredo vs. John Moraga
Deiveson Figueiredo won in round 2 at 3:08 by TKO (Punches); Blake Grice was the third man in the Octagon.

Bryan Barberena vs. Jake Ellenberger
Bryan Barberena battled Jake Ellenberger and took the win by TKO (Punches) in round 1 at 2:26.

Cortney Casey vs. Angela Hill
Cortney Casey prevailed over Angela Hill. Cortney Casey won in round 3 by Decision (Split).

Michael Johnson vs. Andre Fili
The night’s co-main event ended at 5:00 of round 3 with Michael Johnson defeating Andre Fili by Decision (Split).

Justin Gaethje vs. James Vick
In the main event, Justin Gaethje defeated James Vick by KO (Punches) in round 1.

We use publicly available information from sources such as MMAscene and ESPN to make sure that our information is accurate. View all the upcoming UFC events.

Help us keep our pages up to date, please let us know let us know if we made a mistake.

MMA News & Rumors