UFC Fight Night 137 Results – Winners & Highlights

Event: UFC Fight Night 137: Santos vs. Anders
Date: Sat., Sep. 22, 2018
Venue: Ginásio do Ibirapuera
Location: São Paulo, Brazil
Total Fights: 14

UFC Fight Night 137 featured a fight card with numerous finishes, with a main event battle between Thiago Santos and Eryk Anders. UFC Fight Night 137 happend on Saturday, September 22, 2018. The main card kicked off at 10:30 PM ET and didn’t wrap up until around 12:30 AM ET. This event had 14 fights. In the co-main event, Thiago Santos defeated Eryk Anders via TKO (Elbows) in round 3.

UFC Fight Night 137 results

Starting from the first fight ending with the main event. Here is a full list of results from UFC Fight Night 137. Be sure to check out UFC Fight Night 137 bonuses and payouts.

Livinha Souza def. Alex Chambers via Submission (Guillotine Choke) – Round 1, 1:21
Elizeu Zaleski dos Santos def. Luigi Vendramini via KO (Flying Knee and Punches) – Round 2, 1:20
Thales Leites def. Hector Lombard via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Mayra Bueno Silva def. Gillian Robertson via Submission (Ambar) – Round 2, 4:55
Sergio Moraes def. Ben Saunders via Submission (Arm-Triangle Choke) – Round 2, 4:35
Augusto Sakai def. Chase Sherman via TKO (Punches) – Round 3, 4:03
Ryan Spann def. Luis Henrique Barbosa de Oliveira via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Francisco Trinaldo def. Evan Dunham via KO (Knee to the Body) – Round 2, 4:10
Charles Oliveira def. Christos Giagos via Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) – Round 2, 3:22
Randa Markos def. Marina Rodriguez via Draw (Majority) – Round 3, 5:00
Andre Ewell def. Renan Barao via Decision (Split) – Round 3, 5:00
Alex Oliveira def. Carlo Pedersoli Jr. via KO (Punches) – Round 1, 0:39
Thiago Santos def. Eryk Anders via TKO (Elbows) – Round 3, 5:00

‘Santos vs. Anders’ complete results

Livinha Souza vs. Alex Chambers
Livinha Souza defeated Alex Chambers by Submission (Guillotine Choke) at 1:21 in round 1.

Elizeu Zaleski dos Santos vs. Luigi Vendramini
Elizeu Zaleski dos Santos pulled out a win against Luigi Vendramini in round 2 by KO (Flying Knee and Punches).

Thales Leites vs. Hector Lombard
Thales Leites bested Hector Lombard in round 3 at Decision (Unanimous).

Mayra Bueno Silva vs. Gillian Robertson
Mayra Bueno Silva got the victory over Gillian Robertson by Submission (Ambar) in round 1 at 4:55.

Sergio Moraes vs. Ben Saunders
The fifth bout ended at 4:35 of round 2 with Sergio Moraes defeating Ben Saunders by Submission (Arm-Triangle Choke).

Augusto Sakai vs. Chase Sherman
Chase Sherman lost to Augusto Sakai at 4:03 of round 3 via 3.

Ryan Spann vs. Luis Henrique Barbosa de Oliveira
Ryan Spann got the better of Luis Henrique Barbosa de Oliveira and won by Decision (Unanimous) in round 3 at 5:00.

Francisco Trinaldo vs. Evan Dunham
Francisco Trinaldo beat Evan Dunham by KO (Knee to the Body) at 4:10 of round 2.

Charles Oliveira vs. Christos Giagos
Charles Oliveira won in round 2 at 3:22 by Submission (Rear-Naked Choke); Jerin Valel was the third man in the Octagon.

Randa Markos vs. Marina Rodriguez
Randa Markos battled Marina Rodriguez and took the win by Draw (Majority) in round 3 at 5:00.

Andre Ewell vs. Renan Barao
Andre Ewell prevailed over Renan Barao. Andre Ewell won in round 3 by Decision (Split).

Alex Oliveira vs. Carlo Pedersoli Jr.
The night’s co-main event ended at 0:39 of round 1 with Alex Oliveira defeating Carlo Pedersoli Jr. by KO (Punches).

Thiago Santos vs. Eryk Anders
In the main event, Thiago Santos defeated Eryk Anders by TKO (Elbows) in round 3.

We use publicly available information from sources such as MMAscene and ESPN to ensure that our information is accurate. Check out all the upcoming UFC events.

Help us keep our pages up to date, please let us know let us know if we made a mistake.

MMA News & Rumors