UFC Fight Night 138 Results – Winners & Highlights

Event: UFC Fight Night 138: Volkan vs. Smith
Date: Sat., Oct. 27, 2018
Venue: Avenir Centre
Location: Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada
Total Fights: 13

UFC Fight Night 138 featured a fight card with numerous finishes, with a main event battle between Anthony Smith and Volkan Oezdemir. UFC Fight Night 138 happend on Saturday, October 27, 2018. The main card kicked off at 10:00 PM ET and didn’t wrap up until around 12:00 AM ET. This event had 13 fights. In the co-main event, Anthony Smith defeated Volkan Oezdemir via Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) in round 3.

UFC Fight Night 138 results

Starting from the first fight ending with the main event. Here is a full list of results from UFC Fight Night 138. Be sure to check out UFC Fight Night 138 bonuses and payouts.

Steven Ray def. Jessin Ayari via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Arjan Singh Bhullar def. Marcelo Golm via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Don Madge def. Te Edwards via KO (Head Kick) – Round 2, 0:14
Talita Bernardo def. Sarah Moras via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Calvin Kattar def. Chris Fishgold via TKO (Punches) – Round 1, 4:11
Nasrat Haqparast def. Thibault Gouti via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Sean Strickland def. Nordine Taleb via TKO (Punches) – Round 2, 3:10
Court McGee def. Alex Garcia via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Gian Villante def. Ed Herman via Decision (Split) – Round 3, 5:00
Andre Soukhamthath def. Jonathan Martinez via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Misha Cirkunov def. Patrick Cummins via Submission (Arm-Triangle Choke) – Round 1, 2:40
Michael Johnson def. Artem Lobov via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Anthony Smith def. Volkan Oezdemir via Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) – Round 3, 4:26

‘Volkan vs. Smith’ complete results

Steven Ray vs. Jessin Ayari
Steven Ray defeated Jessin Ayari by Decision (Unanimous) at 5:00 in round 3.

Arjan Singh Bhullar vs. Marcelo Golm
Arjan Singh Bhullar pulled out a win against Marcelo Golm in round 3 by Decision (Unanimous).

Don Madge vs. Te Edwards
Don Madge bested Te Edwards in round 2 at KO (Head Kick).

Talita Bernardo vs. Sarah Moras
Talita Bernardo got the victory over Sarah Moras by Decision (Unanimous) in round 3 at 5:00.

Calvin Kattar vs. Chris Fishgold
The fifth bout ended at 4:11 of round 1 with Calvin Kattar defeating Chris Fishgold by TKO (Punches).

Nasrat Haqparast vs. Thibault Gouti
Thibault Gouti lost to Nasrat Haqparast at 5:00 of round 3 via 3.

Sean Strickland vs. Nordine Taleb
Sean Strickland got the better of Nordine Taleb and won by TKO (Punches) in round 2 at 3:10.

Court McGee vs. Alex Garcia
Court McGee beat Alex Garcia by Decision (Unanimous) at 5:00 of round 3.

Gian Villante vs. Ed Herman
Gian Villante won in round 3 at 5:00 by Decision (Split); Jerin Valel was the third man in the Octagon.

Andre Soukhamthath vs. Jonathan Martinez
Andre Soukhamthath battled Jonathan Martinez and took the win by Decision (Unanimous) in round 3 at 5:00.

Misha Cirkunov vs. Patrick Cummins
Misha Cirkunov prevailed over Patrick Cummins. Misha Cirkunov won in round 1 by Submission (Arm-Triangle Choke).

Michael Johnson vs. Artem Lobov
The night’s co-main event ended at 5:00 of round 3 with Michael Johnson defeating Artem Lobov by Decision (Unanimous).

Anthony Smith vs. Volkan Oezdemir
In the main event, Anthony Smith defeated Volkan Oezdemir by Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) in round 3.

We use publicly available information from sources such as MMAscene and ESPN to make sure that our information is accurate. Check out all the upcoming UFC events.

Help us keep our pages up to date, please let us know let us know if we made a mistake.

Share this article

Recent posts