UFC on Fox 16 Results – Winners & Highlights

Event: UFC on Fox 16: Dillashaw vs. Barão 2
Date: Sat., Jul. 25, 2015
Venue: United Center
Location: Chicago, Illinois
Total Fights: 12

UFC on Fox 16 featured a fight card with numerous finishes, with a main event showdown between T.J. Dillashaw and Renan Barao. UFC on Fox 16 happend on Saturday, July 25, 2015. The main card kicked off at 4:15 PM ET and didn’t wrap up until around 6:15 PM ET. This event had 12 fights. In the co-main event, T.J. Dillashaw defeated Renan Barao via TKO (Punches) in round 4.

UFC on Fox 16 results

Starting from the first fight ending with the main event. Here is a full list of results from UFC on Fox 16. Be sure to check out UFC on Fox 16 bonuses and payouts.

Zak Cummings def. Dominique Steele via TKO (Punches) – Round 1, 0:43
Elizabeth Phillips def. Jessamyn Duke via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Andrew Holbrook def. Ramsey Nijem via Decision (Split) – Round 3, 5:00
James Krause def. Daron Cruickshank via Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) – Round 3, 1:27
Bryan Caraway def. Eddie Wineland via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Ben Saunders def. Kenny Robertson via Decision (Split) – Round 3, 5:00
Jim Miller def. Danny Castillo via Decision (Split) – Round 3, 5:00
Tom Lawlor def. Gian Villante via TKO (Punch) – Round 2, 0:27
Joe Lauzon def. Takanori Gomi via TKO (Punches) – Round 1, 2:37
Edson Barboza def. Paul Felder via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
Miesha Tate def. Jessica Eye via Decision (Unanimous) – Round 3, 5:00
T.J. Dillashaw def. Renan Barao via TKO (Punches) – Round 4, 0:35

‘Dillashaw vs. Barão 2’ complete results

Zak Cummings vs. Dominique Steele
Zak Cummings defeated Dominique Steele by TKO (Punches) at 0:43 in round 1.

Elizabeth Phillips vs. Jessamyn Duke
Elizabeth Phillips pulled out a win against Jessamyn Duke in round 3 by Decision (Unanimous).

Andrew Holbrook vs. Ramsey Nijem
Andrew Holbrook bested Ramsey Nijem in round 3 at Decision (Split).

James Krause vs. Daron Cruickshank
James Krause got the victory over Daron Cruickshank by Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) in round 1 at 1:27.

Bryan Caraway vs. Eddie Wineland
The fifth bout ended at 5:00 of round 3 with Bryan Caraway defeating Eddie Wineland by Decision (Unanimous).

Ben Saunders vs. Kenny Robertson
Kenny Robertson lost to Ben Saunders at 5:00 of round 3 via 3.

Jim Miller vs. Danny Castillo
Jim Miller got the better of Danny Castillo and won by Decision (Split) in round 3 at 5:00.

Tom Lawlor vs. Gian Villante
Tom Lawlor beat Gian Villante by TKO (Punch) at 0:27 of round 2.

Joe Lauzon vs. Takanori Gomi
Joe Lauzon won in round 1 at 2:37 by TKO (Punches); Yves Lavigne was the third man in the Octagon.

Edson Barboza vs. Paul Felder
Edson Barboza battled Paul Felder and took the win by Decision (Unanimous) in round 3 at 5:00.

Miesha Tate vs. Jessica Eye
The night’s co-main event ended at 5:00 of round 3 with Miesha Tate defeating Jessica Eye by Decision (Unanimous).

T.J. Dillashaw vs. Renan Barao
In the main event, T.J. Dillashaw defeated Renan Barao by TKO (Punches) in round 4.

We use publicly available information from sources such as MMAscene and ESPN to make sure that our information is accurate. Check out all the upcoming UFC events.

Help us keep our pages up to date, please let us know let us know if we made a mistake.

MMA News & Rumors